RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13181-KAZIRANGA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Kolkata(KOAA)Silghat Town (SHTT)

Train Schedule:

KolkataKOAAFirst0 min09.0510
BarddhamanBWN10.362 min10.38198
Bolpur ShantiniketanBHP11.232 min11.251149
Rampur HatRPH12.152 min12.171209
Malda TownMLDT15.0010 min15.101331
New JalpaiguriNJP18.5510 min19.051563
New Cooch BeharNCB20.505 min20.551689
New AlipurduarNOQ21.282 min21.301708
Fakiragram JnFKM22.302 min22.321777
New BongaigaonNBQ00.105 min00.152815
KamakhyaKYQ03.202 min03.222965
GuwahatiGHY03.4515 min04.002971
Jagi RoadJID04.552 min04.5721029
Chaparmukh JnCPK05.322 min05.3421063
NagaonNGAN06.162 min06.1821089
JakhalabandhaJKB07.032 min07.0521136
Silghat TownSHTT07.450 minLast21144
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP runs from Kolkata to Silghat Town onMonday.

KAZIRANGA EXP departs from Kolkata at 09.05 and reaches to Silghat Town at 07.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Kolkata to Silghat Town. The total distance covered by KAZIRANGA EXP is 1144 kilometers.

KAZIRANGA EXP passes through 17 stations in 2 days to reach from Kolkata to Silghat Town.

13181 KAZIRANGA EXP has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at Guwahati . 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP arrives at Guwahati  on 03.45 and departs at 04.00 . You can get down at Guwahati to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Malda Town10 Minutes
New Jalpaiguri10 Minutes
New Cooch Behar5 Minutes
New Bongaigaon5 Minutes
Guwahati15 Minutes
Food Options in 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KAZIRANGA EXP ?

. 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP starts from Kolkata

. What is the time taken by KAZIRANGA EXP to reach from Kolkata to Silghat Town ?

. 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Kolkata to Silghat Town.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KAZIRANGA EXP train is 15 minutes at Guwahati .

. What is the train schedule of KAZIRANGA EXP ?

. KAZIRANGA EXP departs from Kolkata at 09.05 and reaches at Silghat Town by 07.45.

Related train running from Kolkata(KOAA)

Related train running from Silghat Town (SHTT)