RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13182-KAZIRANGA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Silghat Town(SHTT)Kolkata (KOAA)

Train Schedule:

Silghat TownSHTTFirst0 min13.5010
JakhalabandhaJKB14.012 min14.0319
NagaonNGAN14.482 min14.50155
Chaparmukh JnCPK15.282 min15.30182
Jagi RoadJID15.582 min16.001116
GuwahatiGHY17.2515 min17.401173
KamakhyaKYQ18.082 min18.101179
New BongaigaonNBQ21.405 min21.451381
Fakiragram JnFKM22.152 min22.171419
New AlipurduarNOQ23.052 min23.071488
New Cooch BeharNCB23.305 min23.351506
New JalpaiguriNJP02.1510 min02.252632
Malda TownMLDT06.2010 min06.302865
Rampur HatRPH08.082 min08.102986
Bolpur ShantiniketanBHP08.512 min08.5321047
BarddhamanBWN09.432 min09.4521098
KolkataKOAA11.550 minLast21195
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP runs from Silghat Town to Kolkata onTuesday.

KAZIRANGA EXP departs from Silghat Town at 13.50 and reaches to Kolkata at 11.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Silghat Town to Kolkata. The total distance covered by KAZIRANGA EXP is 1195 kilometers.

KAZIRANGA EXP passes through 17 stations in 2 days to reach from Silghat Town to Kolkata.

13182 KAZIRANGA EXP has a maximum halt time of 15 minutes at Guwahati . 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP arrives at Guwahati  on 17.25 and departs at 17.40 . You can get down at Guwahati to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Guwahati15 Minutes
New Bongaigaon5 Minutes
New Cooch Behar5 Minutes
New Jalpaiguri10 Minutes
Malda Town10 Minutes
Food Options in 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KAZIRANGA EXP ?

. 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP starts from Silghat Town

. What is the time taken by KAZIRANGA EXP to reach from Silghat Town to Kolkata ?

. 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Silghat Town to Kolkata.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KAZIRANGA EXP train is 15 minutes at Guwahati .

. What is the train schedule of KAZIRANGA EXP ?

. KAZIRANGA EXP departs from Silghat Town at 13.50 and reaches at Kolkata by 11.55.

Related train running from Silghat Town(SHTT)

Related train running from Kolkata (KOAA)