RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

57447-KCG MBNR PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Kacheguda(KCG)Mahbubnagar (MBNR)

Train Schedule:

KachegudaKCGFirst0 min13.1010
MalakpetMXT13.121 min13.1311
Dabirpura HDQR13.151 min13.1612
YakutpuraYKA13.201 min13.2113
Huppuguda HHPG13.241 min13.2515
FalaknumaFM13.261 min13.2717
N P A ShivarampalliNSVP13.321 min13.33111
BudvelBDVL13.371 min13.38113
UmdanagarUR13.451 min13.46120
TimmapurTMX14.041 min14.05136
ShadnagarSHNR14.191 min14.20151
BalanagarBABR14.321 min14.33165
Gollapalli HGLY14.421 min14.43180
JadcharlaJCL14.511 min14.52187
MahbubnagarMBNR15.450 minLast1105
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 57447 KCG MBNR PASS runs from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

KCG MBNR PASS departs from Kacheguda at 13.10 and reaches to Mahbubnagar at 15.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar. The total distance covered by KCG MBNR PASS is 105 kilometers.

KCG MBNR PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar.

57447 KCG MBNR PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Malakpet . 57447 KCG MBNR PASS arrives at Malakpet  on 13.12 and departs at 13.13 . You can get down at Malakpet to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 57447 KCG MBNR PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KCG MBNR PASS ?

. 57447 KCG MBNR PASS starts from Kacheguda

. What is the time taken by KCG MBNR PASS to reach from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar ?

. 57447 KCG MBNR PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KCG MBNR PASS train is 1 minutes at Malakpet .

. What is the train schedule of KCG MBNR PASS ?

. KCG MBNR PASS departs from Kacheguda at 13.10 and reaches at Mahbubnagar by 15.45.

Related train running from Kacheguda(KCG)

Related train running from Mahbubnagar (MBNR)