RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

53366-KQR KWAR PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Koderma(KQR)Maheshamunda (MMD)

Train Schedule:

KodermaKQRFirst0 min05.0010
Koderma TownKQRT05.141 min05.15110
Maheshpur HaltMHSA05.301 min05.31119
Nawal Sahi HNWSI05.411 min05.42127
NawadihNWDH05.521 min05.53133
Rakesh Bagh HRHBH06.061 min06.07141
DhanwarDNWR06.191 min06.20148
RemaREMA06.331 min06.34155
Duriatanr HDUTR06.451 min06.46162
JamuaJAUA07.011 min07.02172
Jorasankh HJASH07.151 min07.16179
KawarKWAR07.272 min07.29186
SalaiaSLIA07.391 min07.40195
New GiridihNGRH07.531 min07.541103
MaheshamundaMMD08.150 minLast1110
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 53366 KQR KWAR PASS runs from Koderma to Maheshamunda onMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

KQR KWAR PASS departs from Koderma at 05.00 and reaches to Maheshamunda at 08.15 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Koderma to Maheshamunda. The total distance covered by KQR KWAR PASS is 110 kilometers.

KQR KWAR PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Koderma to Maheshamunda.

53366 KQR KWAR PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Kawar . 53366 KQR KWAR PASS arrives at Kawar  on 07.27 and departs at 07.29 . You can get down at Kawar to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 53366 KQR KWAR PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KQR KWAR PASS ?

. 53366 KQR KWAR PASS starts from Koderma

. What is the time taken by KQR KWAR PASS to reach from Koderma to Maheshamunda ?

. 53366 KQR KWAR PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Koderma to Maheshamunda.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KQR KWAR PASS train is 2 minutes at Kawar .

. What is the train schedule of KQR KWAR PASS ?

. KQR KWAR PASS departs from Koderma at 05.00 and reaches at Maheshamunda by 08.15.

Related train running from Koderma(KQR)

Related train running from Maheshamunda (MMD)