RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

77255-PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat


Train Schedule:

KARIMNAGAR OAKRMRSource0 min08:0010
SULTHANABADSTBD08:201:00 min08:21123
PEDDAPALLIPDPL08:302:00 min08:32136
RAGHAVAPURAMRGPM08:341:00 min08:35143
RAMGUNDAMRDM08:541:00 min08:55153
PEDDEMPETPPZ08:591:00 min09:00158
MANCHERALMCI09:091:00 min09:10167
RAVINDRAKHANIRVKH09:141:00 min09:15173
MANDAMARIMMZ09:211:00 min09:22177
BELAMPALLIBPA09:281:00 min09:29186
RECHNI ROADRECH09:391:00 min09:40197
ASIFABAD ROADASAF09:541:00 min09:551111
SIRPUR KAGAZNGRSKZR10:041:00 min10:051125
SIRPUR TOWNSRUR11:100 minDestination1143
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 77255 PASS runs from KARIMNAGAR to Sirpur Town onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

PASS departs from KARIMNAGAR at 08:00 and reaches to Sirpur Town at 11:10 . It takes 3 Hours 10 Minutes to reach from KARIMNAGAR to Sirpur Town. The total distance covered by PASS is 143 kilometers.

PASS passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from KARIMNAGAR to Sirpur Town.

77255 PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at PEDDAPALLI . 77255 PASS arrives at PEDDAPALLI  on 08:30 and departs at 08:32 . You can get down at PEDDAPALLI to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 77255 PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PASS ?

. 77255 PASS starts from KARIMNAGAR

. What is the time taken by PASS to reach from KARIMNAGAR to Sirpur Town ?

. 77255 PASS takes 3 Hours 10 Minutes approx to reach from KARIMNAGAR to Sirpur Town.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PASS train is 2 minutes at PEDDAPALLI .

. What is the train schedule of PASS ?

. PASS departs from KARIMNAGAR at 08:00 and reaches at Sirpur Town by 11:10.

Related train running from KARIMNAGAR(KRMR)

Related train running from Sirpur Town (SRUR)