RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

51437-KWV-MRJ PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Kurduvadi(KWV)Miraj Junction (MRJ)

Train Schedule:

LAULLAUL11:021:00 min11:0318
MODNIMBMLB11:161:00 min11:17122
PANDHARPURPVR11:4310:00 min11:53152
SANGOLASGLA12:202:00 min12:22182
WASUDWSD12:311:00 min12:32189
JAVALEJVA12:381:00 min12:39198
MHASODA DONGARMSDG12:431:00 min12:441102
JATH ROADJTRD12:521:00 min12:531109
DHALGAONDLGN13:221:00 min13:231127
LANGARPETHLNP13:321:00 min13:331132
KAVATHE MAHANKLKVK13:432:00 min13:451143
AGRAN DHULGAONAGDL13:501:00 min13:511148
SULGARESGRE13:591:00 min14:001155
BELANKIBLNK14:082:00 min14:101161
ARAGARAG14:291:00 min14:301172
MIRAJ JNMRJ15:30NULL minDestination1189
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 51437 KWV-MRJ PASS runs from Kurduvadi to Miraj Junction on .

KWV-MRJ PASS departs from Kurduvadi at 10:55 and reaches to Miraj Junction at 15:30 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Kurduvadi to Miraj Junction. The total distance covered by KWV-MRJ PASS is 189 kilometers.

KWV-MRJ PASS passes through 17 stations in 1 days to reach from Kurduvadi to Miraj Junction.

51437 KWV-MRJ PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at KURDUVADI . 51437 KWV-MRJ PASS arrives at KURDUVADI  on Source and departs at 10:55 . You can get down at KURDUVADI to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 51437 KWV-MRJ PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KWV-MRJ PASS ?

. 51437 KWV-MRJ PASS starts from Kurduvadi

. What is the time taken by KWV-MRJ PASS to reach from Kurduvadi to Miraj Junction ?

. 51437 KWV-MRJ PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Kurduvadi to Miraj Junction.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KWV-MRJ PASS train is NULL minutes at KURDUVADI .

. What is the train schedule of KWV-MRJ PASS ?

. KWV-MRJ PASS departs from Kurduvadi at 10:55 and reaches at Miraj Junction by 15:30.

Related train running from Kurduvadi(KWV)

Related train running from Miraj Junction (MRJ)