RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

64253-LJN KAP MEMU Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Aishbagh(ASH)Kalianpur (KAP)

Train Schedule:

AishbaghASHFirst0 min15.1510
AmausiAMS15.361 min15.37115
PiparsandPOF15.421 min15.43121
HarauniHRN15.511 min15.52127
JaitipurJTU15.591 min16.00135
KusumbhiKVX16.021 min16.03139
AjgainAJ16.071 min16.08143
SonikSIC16.141 min16.15150
Unnao JnON16.212 min16.23159
MagarwaraMGW16.311 min16.32165
Kanpur Bridge RbCPB16.401 min16.41172
Kanpur CentralCNB17.082 min17.10176
Kanpur AnwarganjCPA17.201 min17.21178
RawatpurRPO17.251 min17.26182
KalianpurKAP17.350 minLast187
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 64253 LJN KAP MEMU runs from Aishbagh to Kalianpur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

LJN KAP MEMU departs from Aishbagh at 15.15 and reaches to Kalianpur at 17.35 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Aishbagh to Kalianpur. The total distance covered by LJN KAP MEMU is 87 kilometers.

LJN KAP MEMU passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Aishbagh to Kalianpur.

64253 LJN KAP MEMU has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Unnao Jn . 64253 LJN KAP MEMU arrives at Unnao Jn  on 16.21 and departs at 16.23 . You can get down at Unnao Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 64253 LJN KAP MEMU
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the LJN KAP MEMU ?

. 64253 LJN KAP MEMU starts from Aishbagh

. What is the time taken by LJN KAP MEMU to reach from Aishbagh to Kalianpur ?

. 64253 LJN KAP MEMU takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Aishbagh to Kalianpur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of LJN KAP MEMU train is 2 minutes at Unnao Jn .

. What is the train schedule of LJN KAP MEMU ?

. LJN KAP MEMU departs from Aishbagh at 15.15 and reaches at Kalianpur by 17.35.

Related train running from Aishbagh(ASH)

Related train running from Kalianpur (KAP)