RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12231-LKO CDG EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Lucknow(LKO)Chandigarh (CDG)

Train Schedule:

LucknowLKOFirst0 min22.2510
HardoiHRI00.032 min00.052102
ShahjehanpurSPN01.032 min01.052165
BareillyBE02.072 min02.092236
MoradabadMB03.528 min04.002326
SeoharaSEO04.402 min04.422372
DhampurDPR04.562 min04.582386
NaginaNGG05.142 min05.162402
Najibabad JnNBD05.362 min05.382424
Laksar JnLRJ06.132 min06.152466
RoorkeeRK06.342 min06.362484
SaharanpurSRE07.4010 min07.502519
Yamunanagar JagadhriYJUD08.162 min08.182549
Jagadhri WorkshopJUDW08.242 min08.262554
Ambala Cant JnUMB09.155 min09.202600
ChandigarhCDG10.050 minLast2667
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS runs from Lucknow to Chandigarh onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

LKO CDG EXPRESS departs from Lucknow at 22.25 and reaches to Chandigarh at 10.05 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Lucknow to Chandigarh. The total distance covered by LKO CDG EXPRESS is 667 kilometers.

LKO CDG EXPRESS passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Lucknow to Chandigarh.

12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Saharanpur . 12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS arrives at Saharanpur  on 07.40 and departs at 07.50 . You can get down at Saharanpur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Moradabad8 Minutes
Saharanpur10 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the LKO CDG EXPRESS ?

. 12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS starts from Lucknow

. What is the time taken by LKO CDG EXPRESS to reach from Lucknow to Chandigarh ?

. 12231 LKO CDG EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Lucknow to Chandigarh.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of LKO CDG EXPRESS train is 10 minutes at Saharanpur .

. What is the train schedule of LKO CDG EXPRESS ?

. LKO CDG EXPRESS departs from Lucknow at 22.25 and reaches at Chandigarh by 10.05.

Related train running from Lucknow(LKO)

Related train running from Chandigarh (CDG)