RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

10104-MANDOVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Madgaon(MAO)C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT)

Train Schedule:

MadgaonMAOFirst0 min08.3010
KarmaliKRMI09.002 min09.02141
ThivimTHVM09.202 min09.22165
PernemPERN09.322 min09.34180
Sawantwadi RoadSWV10.022 min10.041111
KudalKUDL10.222 min10.241140
SindhudurgSNDD10.382 min10.401154
KankavliKKW11.002 min11.021179
Vaibhavwadi RoadVBW11.302 min11.321222
Rajapur RoadRAJP11.482 min11.501246
AdavaliADVI12.402 min12.421291
RatnagiriRN14.005 min14.051335
SangmeshwarSGR14.452 min14.471382
ChiplunCHI15.302 min15.321441
KhedKHED16.022 min16.041482
MangaonMNI17.082 min17.101578
PanvelPNVL19.105 min19.151697
ThaneTNA20.373 min20.401732
DadarDR21.073 min21.101757
C Shivaji Maharaj TCSMT21.450 minLast1765
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS runs from Madgaon to C Shivaji Maharaj T onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

MANDOVI EXPRESS departs from Madgaon at 08.30 and reaches to C Shivaji Maharaj T at 21.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Madgaon to C Shivaji Maharaj T. The total distance covered by MANDOVI EXPRESS is 765 kilometers.

MANDOVI EXPRESS passes through 20 stations in 1 days to reach from Madgaon to C Shivaji Maharaj T.

10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Ratnagiri . 10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS arrives at Ratnagiri  on 14.00 and departs at 14.05 . You can get down at Ratnagiri to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ratnagiri5 Minutes
Panvel5 Minutes
Food Options in 10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the MANDOVI EXPRESS ?

. 10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS starts from Madgaon

. What is the time taken by MANDOVI EXPRESS to reach from Madgaon to C Shivaji Maharaj T ?

. 10104 MANDOVI EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Madgaon to C Shivaji Maharaj T.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of MANDOVI EXPRESS train is 5 minutes at Ratnagiri .

. What is the train schedule of MANDOVI EXPRESS ?

. MANDOVI EXPRESS departs from Madgaon at 08.30 and reaches at C Shivaji Maharaj T by 21.45.

Related train running from Madgaon(MAO)

Related train running from C Shivaji Maharaj T (CSMT)