RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

11099-LTT MADGAON EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Lokmanyatilak(LTT)Madgaon (MAO)

Train Schedule:

LokmanyatilakLTTFirst0 min00.4510
ThaneTNA01.055 min01.10118
PanvelPNVL01.505 min01.55153
KhedKHED04.242 min04.261268
ChiplunCHI04.482 min04.501309
RatnagiriRN06.005 min06.051415
KankavliKKW07.542 min07.561571
Sawantwadi RoadSWV08.382 min08.401640
ThivimTHVM09.242 min09.261685
KarmaliKRMI09.462 min09.481710
MadgaonMAO11.300 minLast1750
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP runs from Lokmanyatilak to Madgaon onSundayTuesdayFridaySaturday.

LTT MADGAON EXP departs from Lokmanyatilak at 00.45 and reaches to Madgaon at 11.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Lokmanyatilak to Madgaon. The total distance covered by LTT MADGAON EXP is 750 kilometers.

LTT MADGAON EXP passes through 11 stations in 1 days to reach from Lokmanyatilak to Madgaon.

11099 LTT MADGAON EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Thane . 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP arrives at Thane  on 01.05 and departs at 01.10 . You can get down at Thane to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Thane5 Minutes
Panvel5 Minutes
Ratnagiri5 Minutes
Food Options in 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the LTT MADGAON EXP ?

. 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP starts from Lokmanyatilak

. What is the time taken by LTT MADGAON EXP to reach from Lokmanyatilak to Madgaon ?

. 11099 LTT MADGAON EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Lokmanyatilak to Madgaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of LTT MADGAON EXP train is 5 minutes at Thane .

. What is the train schedule of LTT MADGAON EXP ?

. LTT MADGAON EXP departs from Lokmanyatilak at 00.45 and reaches at Madgaon by 11.30.

Related train running from Lokmanyatilak(LTT)

Related train running from Madgaon (MAO)