RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

11086- MAO Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Madgaon(MAO)Lokmanyatilak (LTT)

Train Schedule:

MadgaonMAOFirst0 min06.0010
ThivimTHVM06.382 min06.40165
Sawantwadi RoadSWV07.102 min07.121111
KankavliKKW07.482 min07.501179
RatnagiriRN09.505 min09.551335
ChiplunCHI11.252 min11.271441
KhedKHED12.052 min12.071482
PanvelPNVL15.155 min15.201697
ThaneTNA16.155 min16.201732
LokmanyatilakLTT17.000 minLast1750
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 11086 MAO runs from Madgaon to Lokmanyatilak onTuesdayFriday.

MAO departs from Madgaon at 06.00 and reaches to Lokmanyatilak at 17.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Madgaon to Lokmanyatilak. The total distance covered by MAO is 750 kilometers.

MAO passes through 10 stations in 1 days to reach from Madgaon to Lokmanyatilak.

11086 MAO has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Ratnagiri . 11086 MAO arrives at Ratnagiri  on 09.50 and departs at 09.55 . You can get down at Ratnagiri to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Ratnagiri5 Minutes
Panvel5 Minutes
Thane5 Minutes
Food Options in 11086 MAO
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the MAO ?

. 11086 MAO starts from Madgaon

. What is the time taken by MAO to reach from Madgaon to Lokmanyatilak ?

. 11086 MAO takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Madgaon to Lokmanyatilak.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of MAO train is 5 minutes at Ratnagiri .

. What is the train schedule of MAO ?

. MAO departs from Madgaon at 06.00 and reaches at Lokmanyatilak by 17.00.

Related train running from Madgaon(MAO)

Related train running from Lokmanyatilak (LTT)