Mb Rmr Pass 55323 Train Schedule

Running Days:
Moradabad(MB) Ramnagar (RMR)

Train Schedule:

MORADABAD MB Source NULL min 20:45 1 0
PIPALSANA PLS 21:14 2:00 min 21:16 1 27
ROSHANPUR RHN 21:25 2:00 min 21:27 1 37
KASHIPUR KPV 22:05 5:00 min 22:10 1 58
GAUSHALA GWS 22:21 1:00 min 22:22 1 70
RAMNAGAR RMR 23:00 NULL min Destination 1 85

Train 55323 MB-RMR PASS. runs from Moradabad to Ramnagar on .

MB-RMR PASS. departs from Moradabad at 20:45 and reaches to Ramnagar at 23:00 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Moradabad to Ramnagar. The total distance covered by MB-RMR PASS. is 85 kilometers.

MB-RMR PASS. passes through 6 stations in 1 days to reach from Moradabad to Ramnagar.

55323 MB-RMR PASS. has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at MORADABAD . 55323 MB-RMR PASS. arrives at MORADABAD  on Source and departs at 20:45 . You can get down at MORADABAD to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
KASHIPUR 5 Minutes
Food Options in 55323 MB-RMR PASS.
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the MB-RMR PASS. ?

. 55323 MB-RMR PASS. starts from Moradabad

. What is the time taken by MB-RMR PASS. to reach from Moradabad to Ramnagar ?

. 55323 MB-RMR PASS. takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Moradabad to Ramnagar.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of MB-RMR PASS. train is NULL minutes at MORADABAD .

. What is the train schedule of MB-RMR PASS. ?

. MB-RMR PASS. departs from Moradabad at 20:45 and reaches at Ramnagar by 23:00.

Related train running from Moradabad(MB)

Related train running from Ramnagar (RMR)