RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

02605-GHY SC SPECIAL Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Guwahati(GHY)Secunderabad Jn (SC)

Train Schedule:

GuwahatiGHYFirst0 min19.2510
KamakhyaKYQ19.402 min19.4217
New BongaigaonNBQ23.005 min23.051209
New Cooch BeharNCB00.505 min00.552334
New JalpaiguriNJP02.5025 min03.152460
KishanganjKNE04.202 min04.222547
Malda TownMLDT06.5010 min07.002693
Rampur HatRPH08.522 min08.542814
BarddhamanBWN10.552 min10.572926
DankuniDKAE12.005 min12.0521005
Kharagpur JnKGP14.4015 min14.5521128
CuttackCTC18.505 min18.5521424
BhubaneswarBBS19.255 min19.3021451
Khurda Road JnKUR20.0015 min20.1521470
BrahmapurBAM22.155 min22.2021617
VisakhapatnamVSKP02.0020 min02.2031894
RajamundryRJY05.302 min05.3232094
Vijayawada JnBZA08.0010 min08.1032244
Guntur JnGNT09.1010 min09.2032275
NalgondaNLDA12.002 min12.0232447
Secunderabad JnSC16.300 minLast32557
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 02605 GHY SC SPECIAL runs from Guwahati to Secunderabad Jn onSunday.

GHY SC SPECIAL departs from Guwahati at 19.25 and reaches to Secunderabad Jn at 16.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Guwahati to Secunderabad Jn. The total distance covered by GHY SC SPECIAL is 2557 kilometers.

GHY SC SPECIAL passes through 21 stations in 3 days to reach from Guwahati to Secunderabad Jn.

02605 GHY SC SPECIAL has a maximum halt time of 25 minutes at New Jalpaiguri . 02605 GHY SC SPECIAL arrives at New Jalpaiguri  on 02.50 and departs at 03.15 . You can get down at New Jalpaiguri to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
New Bongaigaon5 Minutes
New Cooch Behar5 Minutes
New Jalpaiguri25 Minutes
Malda Town10 Minutes
Dankuni5 Minutes
Kharagpur Jn15 Minutes
Cuttack5 Minutes
Bhubaneswar5 Minutes
Khurda Road Jn15 Minutes
Brahmapur5 Minutes
Visakhapatnam20 Minutes
Vijayawada Jn10 Minutes
Guntur Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 02605 GHY SC SPECIAL
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GHY SC SPECIAL ?

. 02605 GHY SC SPECIAL starts from Guwahati

. What is the time taken by GHY SC SPECIAL to reach from Guwahati to Secunderabad Jn ?

. 02605 GHY SC SPECIAL takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Guwahati to Secunderabad Jn.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GHY SC SPECIAL train is 25 minutes at New Jalpaiguri .

. What is the train schedule of GHY SC SPECIAL ?

. GHY SC SPECIAL departs from Guwahati at 19.25 and reaches at Secunderabad Jn by 16.30.

Related train running from Guwahati(GHY)

Related train running from Secunderabad Jn (SC)