RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12092-NAINI DOON JAN Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Kathgodam(KGM)Dehradun (DDN)

Train Schedule:

KathgodamKGMFirst0 min05.2510
HaldwaniHDW05.382 min05.4017
Lal KuanLKU06.113 min06.14123
Rudrapur CityRUPC06.442 min06.46145
RampurRMU07.432 min07.45190
MoradabadMB08.255 min08.301117
Najibabad JnNBD09.482 min09.501215
Haridwar JnHW11.055 min11.101284
DehradunDDN12.400 minLast1336
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12092 NAINI DOON JAN runs from Kathgodam to Dehradun onSundayTuesdayWednesdayFridaySaturday.

NAINI DOON JAN departs from Kathgodam at 05.25 and reaches to Dehradun at 12.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Kathgodam to Dehradun. The total distance covered by NAINI DOON JAN is 336 kilometers.

NAINI DOON JAN passes through 9 stations in 1 days to reach from Kathgodam to Dehradun.

12092 NAINI DOON JAN has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Moradabad . 12092 NAINI DOON JAN arrives at Moradabad  on 08.25 and departs at 08.30 . You can get down at Moradabad to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Moradabad5 Minutes
Haridwar Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 12092 NAINI DOON JAN
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the NAINI DOON JAN ?

. 12092 NAINI DOON JAN starts from Kathgodam

. What is the time taken by NAINI DOON JAN to reach from Kathgodam to Dehradun ?

. 12092 NAINI DOON JAN takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Kathgodam to Dehradun.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of NAINI DOON JAN train is 5 minutes at Moradabad .

. What is the train schedule of NAINI DOON JAN ?

. NAINI DOON JAN departs from Kathgodam at 05.25 and reaches at Dehradun by 12.40.

Related train running from Kathgodam(KGM)

Related train running from Dehradun (DDN)