RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52528-NMA--SKI PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Nirmali(NMA)Sakri Junction (SKI)

Train Schedule:

NIRMALINMASourceNULL min14:0010
GHOGARDIHAGGH14:481:00 min14:50111
TAMURIATMA15:531:00 min15:55123
JHANJHARPURJJP16:355:00 min16:40132
LOHNAROADLNO16:531:00 min16:55136
MANIGACHIMGI17:431:00 min17:45144
SAKRIJNSKI18:15NULL minDestination151
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52528 NMA--SKI PASS runs from Nirmali to Sakri Junction on .

NMA--SKI PASS departs from Nirmali at 14:00 and reaches to Sakri Junction at 18:15 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Nirmali to Sakri Junction. The total distance covered by NMA--SKI PASS is 51 kilometers.

NMA--SKI PASS passes through 7 stations in 1 days to reach from Nirmali to Sakri Junction.

52528 NMA--SKI PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at NIRMALI . 52528 NMA--SKI PASS arrives at NIRMALI  on Source and departs at 14:00 . You can get down at NIRMALI to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 52528 NMA--SKI PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the NMA--SKI PASS ?

. 52528 NMA--SKI PASS starts from Nirmali

. What is the time taken by NMA--SKI PASS to reach from Nirmali to Sakri Junction ?

. 52528 NMA--SKI PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Nirmali to Sakri Junction.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of NMA--SKI PASS train is NULL minutes at NIRMALI .

. What is the train schedule of NMA--SKI PASS ?

. NMA--SKI PASS departs from Nirmali at 14:00 and reaches at Sakri Junction by 18:15.

Related train running from Nirmali(NMA)

Related train running from Sakri Junction (SKI)