RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

53365-KWAR KQR PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Maheshamunda(MMD)Koderma (KQR)

Train Schedule:

MaheshamundaMMDFirst0 min08.3510
New GiridihNGRH08.421 min08.4318
SalaiaSLIA08.541 min08.55115
KawarKWAR09.042 min09.06125
Jorasankh HJASH09.191 min09.20131
JamuaJAUA09.321 min09.33139
Duriatanr HDUTR09.491 min09.50148
RemaREMA10.002 min10.02155
DhanwarDNWR10.141 min10.15162
Rakesh Bagh HRHBH10.271 min10.28170
NawadihNWDH10.411 min10.42177
Nawal Sahi HNWSI10.531 min10.54183
Maheshpur HaltMHSA11.071 min11.08191
Koderma TownKQRT11.211 min11.221100
KodermaKQR11.450 minLast1110
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 53365 KWAR KQR PASS runs from Maheshamunda to Koderma onMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

KWAR KQR PASS departs from Maheshamunda at 08.35 and reaches to Koderma at 11.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Maheshamunda to Koderma. The total distance covered by KWAR KQR PASS is 110 kilometers.

KWAR KQR PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Maheshamunda to Koderma.

53365 KWAR KQR PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Kawar . 53365 KWAR KQR PASS arrives at Kawar  on 09.04 and departs at 09.06 . You can get down at Kawar to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 53365 KWAR KQR PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the KWAR KQR PASS ?

. 53365 KWAR KQR PASS starts from Maheshamunda

. What is the time taken by KWAR KQR PASS to reach from Maheshamunda to Koderma ?

. 53365 KWAR KQR PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Maheshamunda to Koderma.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of KWAR KQR PASS train is 2 minutes at Kawar .

. What is the train schedule of KWAR KQR PASS ?

. KWAR KQR PASS departs from Maheshamunda at 08.35 and reaches at Koderma by 11.45.

Related train running from Maheshamunda(MMD)

Related train running from Koderma (KQR)