RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

59214-PBR BNVD PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Porbandar(PBR)Bhanvad (BNVD)

Train Schedule:

PorbandarPBRFirst0 min06.3010
RanavavRWO06.441 min06.45113
Rana BordiRNBD06.501 min06.51124
SakhpurSKR06.561 min06.57127
TarsaiTRSR07.021 min07.03129
Wansjaliya JnWSJ07.086 min07.14134
BhanvadBNVD07.400 minLast152
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 59214 PBR BNVD PASS runs from Porbandar to Bhanvad onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

PBR BNVD PASS departs from Porbandar at 06.30 and reaches to Bhanvad at 07.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Porbandar to Bhanvad. The total distance covered by PBR BNVD PASS is 52 kilometers.

PBR BNVD PASS passes through 7 stations in 1 days to reach from Porbandar to Bhanvad.

59214 PBR BNVD PASS has a maximum halt time of 6 minutes at Wansjaliya Jn . 59214 PBR BNVD PASS arrives at Wansjaliya Jn  on 07.08 and departs at 07.14 . You can get down at Wansjaliya Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Wansjaliya Jn6 Minutes
Food Options in 59214 PBR BNVD PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PBR BNVD PASS ?

. 59214 PBR BNVD PASS starts from Porbandar

. What is the time taken by PBR BNVD PASS to reach from Porbandar to Bhanvad ?

. 59214 PBR BNVD PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Porbandar to Bhanvad.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PBR BNVD PASS train is 6 minutes at Wansjaliya Jn .

. What is the train schedule of PBR BNVD PASS ?

. PBR BNVD PASS departs from Porbandar at 06.30 and reaches at Bhanvad by 07.40.

Related train running from Porbandar(PBR)

Related train running from Bhanvad (BNVD)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
12905 SHALIMAR SF EXP09:3409:351A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
19269 PBR MFP EXPRESS20:1920:201A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
19270 PBR EXPRESS12:2012:211A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
20937 PBR DEE EXPRESS20:2220:231A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
20938 DEE PBR EXPRESS06:5406:551A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS