RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56038-PDY-MS PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:MonSunTueWedThuFriSat

Puducherry(PDY)Chennai Egmore (MS)

Train Schedule:

PONDICHERRYPDYSource0 min15:3510
VILLIANURVI15:411:00 min15:4218
C BABUSAMUDRAMCBU15:481:00 min15:49116
VALAVANURVRA15:581:00 min15:59129
VILLUPURAM JNVM16:205:00 min16:25138
MUNDILYAMPAKKAMMYP16:452:00 min16:47144
VIKRAVANDIVVN16:482:00 min16:50150
MAILAMMTL17:037:00 min17:10166
TINDIVANAMTMV17:232:00 min17:25175
MELMARUVATTURMLMR17:482:00 min17:501105
MADURANTAKAMMMK18:032:00 min18:051116
CHENGALPATTUCGL18:332:00 min18:351141
SINGAPERUMLKOILSKL18:491:00 min18:501149
GUDUVANCHERIGI19:041:00 min19:051160
TAMBARAMTBM19:182:00 min19:201171
MAMBALAMMBM19:441:00 min19:451189
CHENNAI EGMOREMS20:200 minDestination1196
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56038 PDY-MS PASS runs from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore onMondaySundayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

PDY-MS PASS departs from Puducherry at 15:35 and reaches to Chennai Egmore at 20:20 . It takes 4 Hours 45 Minutes to reach from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore. The total distance covered by PDY-MS PASS is 196 kilometers.

PDY-MS PASS passes through 17 stations in 1 days to reach from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore.

56038 PDY-MS PASS has a maximum halt time of 7 minutes at MAILAM . 56038 PDY-MS PASS arrives at MAILAM  on 17:03 and departs at 17:10 . You can get down at MAILAM to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
MAILAM7 Minutes
Food Options in 56038 PDY-MS PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PDY-MS PASS ?

. 56038 PDY-MS PASS starts from Puducherry

. What is the time taken by PDY-MS PASS to reach from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore ?

. 56038 PDY-MS PASS takes 4 Hours 45 Minutes approx to reach from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PDY-MS PASS train is 7 minutes at MAILAM .

. What is the train schedule of PDY-MS PASS ?

. PDY-MS PASS departs from Puducherry at 15:35 and reaches at Chennai Egmore by 20:20.

Related train running from Puducherry(PDY)

Related train running from Chennai Egmore (MS)