RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

14307-PYGS BE EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Prayagrajsangam(PYGS)Bareilly (BE)

Train Schedule:

PrayagrajsangamPYGSFirst0 min01.1010
Prayag JnPRG01.242 min01.2613
Kunda HarnamganjKHNM02.262 min02.28152
Unchahar JnUCR02.562 min02.58182
Rae Bareli JnRBL03.525 min03.571119
BachhrawnBCN04.272 min04.291150
LucknowLKO06.1510 min06.251197
Alam NagarAMG06.481 min06.491203
SandilaSAN07.242 min07.261246
HardoiHRI08.192 min08.211299
Anji ShahabadAJI08.492 min08.511331
ShahjehanpurSPN09.292 min09.311362
TilharTLH09.482 min09.501380
BilpurBLPU10.052 min10.071397
PitambarpurPMR10.222 min10.241412
BareillyBE10.500 minLast1432
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 14307 PYGS BE EXP runs from Prayagrajsangam to Bareilly onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

PYGS BE EXP departs from Prayagrajsangam at 01.10 and reaches to Bareilly at 10.50 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Prayagrajsangam to Bareilly. The total distance covered by PYGS BE EXP is 432 kilometers.

PYGS BE EXP passes through 16 stations in 1 days to reach from Prayagrajsangam to Bareilly.

14307 PYGS BE EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Lucknow . 14307 PYGS BE EXP arrives at Lucknow  on 06.15 and departs at 06.25 . You can get down at Lucknow to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Rae Bareli Jn5 Minutes
Lucknow10 Minutes
Food Options in 14307 PYGS BE EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the PYGS BE EXP ?

. 14307 PYGS BE EXP starts from Prayagrajsangam

. What is the time taken by PYGS BE EXP to reach from Prayagrajsangam to Bareilly ?

. 14307 PYGS BE EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Prayagrajsangam to Bareilly.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of PYGS BE EXP train is 10 minutes at Lucknow .

. What is the train schedule of PYGS BE EXP ?

. PYGS BE EXP departs from Prayagrajsangam at 01.10 and reaches at Bareilly by 10.50.

Related train running from Prayagrajsangam(PYGS)

Related train running from Bareilly (BE)