RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

58218-R TIG PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Raipur Jn(R)Titlagarh (TIG)

Train Schedule:

Raipur JnRFirst0 min02.0010
Mandir HasaudMNDH02.162 min02.18118
MahasamundMSMD03.152 min03.17155
BagbahraBGBR03.452 min03.47186
KomakhanKMK03.571 min03.58196
Khariar RoadKRAR04.082 min04.101107
Nawapara RoadNPD04.232 min04.251118
LakhnaLKNA04.502 min04.521132
Harishanker RoadHSK05.082 min05.101148
Turekala RoadTRKR05.232 min05.251157
KantabanjiKBJ05.4010 min05.501171
MuribahalMRBL06.052 min06.071186
RahenbhataRNBT06.202 min06.221196
TitlagarhTIG07.450 minLast1204
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 58218 R TIG PASS runs from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

R TIG PASS departs from Raipur Jn at 02.00 and reaches to Titlagarh at 07.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh. The total distance covered by R TIG PASS is 204 kilometers.

R TIG PASS passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh.

58218 R TIG PASS has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Kantabanji . 58218 R TIG PASS arrives at Kantabanji  on 05.40 and departs at 05.50 . You can get down at Kantabanji to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kantabanji10 Minutes
Food Options in 58218 R TIG PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the R TIG PASS ?

. 58218 R TIG PASS starts from Raipur Jn

. What is the time taken by R TIG PASS to reach from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh ?

. 58218 R TIG PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of R TIG PASS train is 10 minutes at Kantabanji .

. What is the train schedule of R TIG PASS ?

. R TIG PASS departs from Raipur Jn at 02.00 and reaches at Titlagarh by 07.45.

Related train running from Raipur Jn(R)

Related train running from Titlagarh (TIG)