RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13233-RAJGRIHA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Rajgir(RGD)Danapur (DNR)

Train Schedule:

RajgirRGDFirst0 min16.4010
Pawapuri Road HaltPOE16.522 min16.54118
Bihar SharifBEHS17.032 min17.05124
WenaWENA17.182 min17.20138
HarnautHRT17.302 min17.32143
Bakhtiyarpur JnBKP18.002 min18.02153
KhusropurKOO18.172 min18.19168
FatuhaFUT18.282 min18.30177
Patna SahebPNC18.402 min18.42189
GulzarbaghGZH18.482 min18.50192
Rajendranagar TRJPB18.582 min19.00197
Patna JnPNBE19.105 min19.15199
DanapurDNR20.100 minLast1109
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP runs from Rajgir to Danapur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

RAJGRIHA EXP departs from Rajgir at 16.40 and reaches to Danapur at 20.10 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Rajgir to Danapur. The total distance covered by RAJGRIHA EXP is 109 kilometers.

RAJGRIHA EXP passes through 13 stations in 1 days to reach from Rajgir to Danapur.

13233 RAJGRIHA EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Patna Jn . 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP arrives at Patna Jn  on 19.10 and departs at 19.15 . You can get down at Patna Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Patna Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the RAJGRIHA EXP ?

. 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP starts from Rajgir

. What is the time taken by RAJGRIHA EXP to reach from Rajgir to Danapur ?

. 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Rajgir to Danapur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of RAJGRIHA EXP train is 5 minutes at Patna Jn .

. What is the train schedule of RAJGRIHA EXP ?

. RAJGRIHA EXP departs from Rajgir at 16.40 and reaches at Danapur by 20.10.

Related train running from Rajgir(RGD)

Related train running from Danapur (DNR)