RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

13234-RAJGRIHA EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Danapur(DNR)Rajgir (RGD)

Train Schedule:

DanapurDNRFirst0 min06.5010
Patna JnPNBE07.205 min07.25110
Rajendranagar TRJPB07.322 min07.34113
GulzarbaghGZH07.382 min07.40117
Patna SahebPNC07.462 min07.48120
FatuhaFUT07.592 min08.01132
KhusropurKOO08.092 min08.11141
Bakhtiyarpur JnBKP08.302 min08.32156
HarnautHRT08.532 min08.55166
WenaWENA09.052 min09.07171
Bihar SharifBEHS09.222 min09.24185
Pawapuri Road HaltPOE09.322 min09.34191
RajgirRGD10.450 minLast1109
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP runs from Danapur to Rajgir onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

RAJGRIHA EXP departs from Danapur at 06.50 and reaches to Rajgir at 10.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Danapur to Rajgir. The total distance covered by RAJGRIHA EXP is 109 kilometers.

RAJGRIHA EXP passes through 13 stations in 1 days to reach from Danapur to Rajgir.

13234 RAJGRIHA EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Patna Jn . 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP arrives at Patna Jn  on 07.20 and departs at 07.25 . You can get down at Patna Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Patna Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the RAJGRIHA EXP ?

. 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP starts from Danapur

. What is the time taken by RAJGRIHA EXP to reach from Danapur to Rajgir ?

. 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Danapur to Rajgir.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of RAJGRIHA EXP train is 5 minutes at Patna Jn .

. What is the train schedule of RAJGRIHA EXP ?

. RAJGRIHA EXP departs from Danapur at 06.50 and reaches at Rajgir by 10.45.

Related train running from Danapur(DNR)

Related train running from Rajgir (RGD)