RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15056-RMR AF EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Ramnagar(RMR)Agra Fort (AF)

Train Schedule:

RamnagarRMRFirst0 min19.5510
KashipurKPV20.275 min20.32128
BazpurBPZ20.582 min21.00148
Lal KuanLKU22.005 min22.05186
PantnagarPBW22.202 min22.22193
KichhaKHH22.332 min22.351104
BaheriBHI22.502 min22.521119
DeoranianDRN23.052 min23.071136
Bhojipura JnBPR23.192 min23.211151
IzzatnagarIZN23.342 min23.361163
Bareilly CityBC23.505 min23.551168
BareillyBE00.085 min00.132170
BudaunBEM00.555 min01.002215
UjhaniUJH01.142 min01.162227
Soron ShukarkshetraSRNK01.422 min01.442259
KasganjKSJ02.2010 min02.302274
Sikandra RaoSKA02.532 min02.552302
Hathras CityHTC03.362 min03.382337
Mathura CantMRT04.182 min04.202377
Mathura JnMTJ04.355 min04.402379
Achhnera JnAH05.332 min05.352413
IdgahIDH06.082 min06.102438
Agra FortAF06.550 minLast2440
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15056 RMR AF EXP runs from Ramnagar to Agra Fort onMondayThursdaySaturday.

RMR AF EXP departs from Ramnagar at 19.55 and reaches to Agra Fort at 06.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Ramnagar to Agra Fort. The total distance covered by RMR AF EXP is 440 kilometers.

RMR AF EXP passes through 23 stations in 2 days to reach from Ramnagar to Agra Fort.

15056 RMR AF EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Kasganj . 15056 RMR AF EXP arrives at Kasganj  on 02.20 and departs at 02.30 . You can get down at Kasganj to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kashipur5 Minutes
Lal Kuan5 Minutes
Bareilly City5 Minutes
Bareilly5 Minutes
Budaun5 Minutes
Kasganj10 Minutes
Mathura Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 15056 RMR AF EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the RMR AF EXP ?

. 15056 RMR AF EXP starts from Ramnagar

. What is the time taken by RMR AF EXP to reach from Ramnagar to Agra Fort ?

. 15056 RMR AF EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Ramnagar to Agra Fort.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of RMR AF EXP train is 10 minutes at Kasganj .

. What is the train schedule of RMR AF EXP ?

. RMR AF EXP departs from Ramnagar at 19.55 and reaches at Agra Fort by 06.55.

Related train running from Ramnagar(RMR)

Related train running from Agra Fort (AF)