RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

55310-RMR MB PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Ramnagar(RMR)Moradabad (MB)

Train Schedule:

RamnagarRMRFirst0 min13.5510
Gaushala FGWS14.101 min14.11115
KashipurKPV14.235 min14.28127
AliganjALJ14.382 min14.40139
RoshanpurRHN14.582 min15.00148
Jalpur HJLQ15.061 min15.07153
PipalsanaPLS15.222 min15.24158
MoradabadMB16.200 minLast176
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 55310 RMR MB PASS runs from Ramnagar to Moradabad onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

RMR MB PASS departs from Ramnagar at 13.55 and reaches to Moradabad at 16.20 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad. The total distance covered by RMR MB PASS is 76 kilometers.

RMR MB PASS passes through 8 stations in 1 days to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad.

55310 RMR MB PASS has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Kashipur . 55310 RMR MB PASS arrives at Kashipur  on 14.23 and departs at 14.28 . You can get down at Kashipur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Kashipur5 Minutes
Food Options in 55310 RMR MB PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the RMR MB PASS ?

. 55310 RMR MB PASS starts from Ramnagar

. What is the time taken by RMR MB PASS to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad ?

. 55310 RMR MB PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Ramnagar to Moradabad.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of RMR MB PASS train is 5 minutes at Kashipur .

. What is the train schedule of RMR MB PASS ?

. RMR MB PASS departs from Ramnagar at 13.55 and reaches at Moradabad by 16.20.

Related train running from Ramnagar(RMR)

Related train running from Moradabad (MB)