RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

18632-CPU RNC EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Chopan(CPU)Ranchi (RNC)

Train Schedule:

ChopanCPUFirst0 min08.1010
RenukutRNQ08.562 min08.58142
DudhinagarDXN09.242 min09.26163
NagaruntariNUQ09.532 min09.55197
RamnaRMF10.052 min10.071109
GarhwaGHQ10.262 min10.281131
Garwa Road JnGHD10.505 min10.551141
DaltonganjDTO11.202 min11.221175
Barwadih JnBRWD11.495 min11.541202
LateharLTHR12.232 min12.251243
ToriTORI13.332 min13.351275
Lohardaga BsLAD14.252 min14.271319
Piska F SPIS15.101 min15.111373
RanchiRNC16.000 minLast1386
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 18632 CPU RNC EXP runs from Chopan to Ranchi onMondayThursdaySaturday.

CPU RNC EXP departs from Chopan at 08.10 and reaches to Ranchi at 16.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Chopan to Ranchi. The total distance covered by CPU RNC EXP is 386 kilometers.

CPU RNC EXP passes through 14 stations in 1 days to reach from Chopan to Ranchi.

18632 CPU RNC EXP has a maximum halt time of 5 minutes at Garwa Road Jn . 18632 CPU RNC EXP arrives at Garwa Road Jn  on 10.50 and departs at 10.55 . You can get down at Garwa Road Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Garwa Road Jn5 Minutes
Barwadih Jn5 Minutes
Food Options in 18632 CPU RNC EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the CPU RNC EXP ?

. 18632 CPU RNC EXP starts from Chopan

. What is the time taken by CPU RNC EXP to reach from Chopan to Ranchi ?

. 18632 CPU RNC EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Chopan to Ranchi.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of CPU RNC EXP train is 5 minutes at Garwa Road Jn .

. What is the train schedule of CPU RNC EXP ?

. CPU RNC EXP departs from Chopan at 08.10 and reaches at Ranchi by 16.00.

Related train running from Chopan(CPU)

Related train running from Ranchi (RNC)