RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

54355-ROZA BE PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Roza Jn(ROZA)Bareilly (BE)

Train Schedule:

Roza JnROZAFirst0 min06.1510
Shahjahanpur Kutchery HSXK06.231 min06.2416
ShahjehanpurSPN06.302 min06.3217
BanthraBTRA06.461 min06.47116
Bahadurpur UpBHDH06.531 min06.54120
TilharTLH07.011 min07.02126
Miranpur KatraMK07.121 min07.13136
BilpurBLPU07.221 min07.23142
TisuaTSA07.321 min07.33150
PitambarpurPMR07.442 min07.46158
RasuiyaRYS07.561 min07.57168
Bareilly CanttBRYC08.071 min08.08175
BareillyBE09.000 minLast178
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 54355 ROZA BE PASS runs from Roza Jn to Bareilly onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

ROZA BE PASS departs from Roza Jn at 06.15 and reaches to Bareilly at 09.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Roza Jn to Bareilly. The total distance covered by ROZA BE PASS is 78 kilometers.

ROZA BE PASS passes through 13 stations in 1 days to reach from Roza Jn to Bareilly.

54355 ROZA BE PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Shahjehanpur . 54355 ROZA BE PASS arrives at Shahjehanpur  on 06.30 and departs at 06.32 . You can get down at Shahjehanpur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 54355 ROZA BE PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the ROZA BE PASS ?

. 54355 ROZA BE PASS starts from Roza Jn

. What is the time taken by ROZA BE PASS to reach from Roza Jn to Bareilly ?

. 54355 ROZA BE PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Roza Jn to Bareilly.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of ROZA BE PASS train is 2 minutes at Shahjehanpur .

. What is the train schedule of ROZA BE PASS ?

. ROZA BE PASS departs from Roza Jn at 06.15 and reaches at Bareilly by 09.00.

Related train running from Roza Jn(ROZA)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
03019HWH KGM SPL3:333:352A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
03151KOAA JAT SPL15:4515:502A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
03152KOLKATA SPL13:2513:302A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
13019 BAGH EXPRESS03:3303:352A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
13020 BAGH EXPRESS03:0503:072A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
13151 KOAA JAT EXPRES15:4515:502A,3A,SL,2S,3EMTWTFSS
15273 SATYAGRAH EXP00:5501:001A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
15274 SATYAGRAH EXP23:5323:551A,2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS

Related train running from Bareilly (BE)