RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

14164-SANGAM EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Meerut City Jn(MTC)Subedarganj (SFG)

Train Schedule:

Meerut City JnMTCFirst0 min19.0010
HapurHPU19.3210 min19.42130
BaralBARL20.222 min20.24159
BulandshahrBSC20.385 min20.43171
Khurja CityKJY20.582 min21.00187
Khurja JnKRJ21.255 min21.30193
Aligarh JnALJN22.052 min22.071137
Hathras JnHRS22.302 min22.321167
Tundla JnTDL23.355 min23.401215
FirozabadFZD00.082 min00.102231
Shikohabad JnSKB00.402 min00.422251
EtawahETW01.255 min01.302306
PhaphundPHD02.191 min02.202363
Kanpur CentralCNB04.1010 min04.202446
FatehpurFTP05.232 min05.252524
KhagaKGA06.002 min06.022558
SirathuSRO06.232 min06.252584
BharwariBRE06.451 min06.462603
SubedarganjSFG08.300 minLast2637
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 14164 SANGAM EXP runs from Meerut City Jn to Subedarganj onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

SANGAM EXP departs from Meerut City Jn at 19.00 and reaches to Subedarganj at 08.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Meerut City Jn to Subedarganj. The total distance covered by SANGAM EXP is 637 kilometers.

SANGAM EXP passes through 19 stations in 2 days to reach from Meerut City Jn to Subedarganj.

14164 SANGAM EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Hapur . 14164 SANGAM EXP arrives at Hapur  on 19.32 and departs at 19.42 . You can get down at Hapur to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Hapur10 Minutes
Bulandshahr5 Minutes
Khurja Jn5 Minutes
Tundla Jn5 Minutes
Etawah5 Minutes
Kanpur Central10 Minutes
Food Options in 14164 SANGAM EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SANGAM EXP ?

. 14164 SANGAM EXP starts from Meerut City Jn

. What is the time taken by SANGAM EXP to reach from Meerut City Jn to Subedarganj ?

. 14164 SANGAM EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Meerut City Jn to Subedarganj.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SANGAM EXP train is 10 minutes at Hapur .

. What is the train schedule of SANGAM EXP ?

. SANGAM EXP departs from Meerut City Jn at 19.00 and reaches at Subedarganj by 08.30.

Related train running from Meerut City Jn(MTC)

Related train running from Subedarganj (SFG)