RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15664-SCL AGTL EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Silchar(SCL)Agartala (AGTL)

Train Schedule:

SilcharSCLFirst0 min08.3010
Katakhal JnKTX09.122 min09.14120
Badarpur JnBPB09.4210 min09.52130
BhangaBXG10.082 min10.10138
New KarimganjNKMG10.232 min10.25147
Karimganj JnKXJ10.3510 min10.45150
NilambazarNLBR11.241 min11.25164
Baraigram JnBRGM11.392 min11.41172
PatharkandiPTKD11.571 min11.58180
KalkalighatKKGT12.082 min12.10185
ChuraibariCBZ12.282 min12.301103
DharmanagarDMR12.455 min12.501114
KumarghatKUGT13.292 min13.311146
AmbassaABSA14.292 min14.311187
TaliamuraTLMR15.111 min15.121216
AgartalaAGTL16.000 minLast1254
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15664 SCL AGTL EXP runs from Silchar to Agartala onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

SCL AGTL EXP departs from Silchar at 08.30 and reaches to Agartala at 16.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Silchar to Agartala. The total distance covered by SCL AGTL EXP is 254 kilometers.

SCL AGTL EXP passes through 16 stations in 1 days to reach from Silchar to Agartala.

15664 SCL AGTL EXP has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Badarpur Jn . 15664 SCL AGTL EXP arrives at Badarpur Jn  on 09.42 and departs at 09.52 . You can get down at Badarpur Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Badarpur Jn10 Minutes
Karimganj Jn10 Minutes
Dharmanagar5 Minutes
Food Options in 15664 SCL AGTL EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SCL AGTL EXP ?

. 15664 SCL AGTL EXP starts from Silchar

. What is the time taken by SCL AGTL EXP to reach from Silchar to Agartala ?

. 15664 SCL AGTL EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Silchar to Agartala.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SCL AGTL EXP train is 10 minutes at Badarpur Jn .

. What is the train schedule of SCL AGTL EXP ?

. SCL AGTL EXP departs from Silchar at 08.30 and reaches at Agartala by 16.00.

Related train running from Silchar(SCL)

Related train running from Agartala (AGTL)