RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52451-SHIVALK DLX EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Kalka(KLK)Shimla (SML)

Train Schedule:

KalkaKLKFirst0 min05.4510
BarogBOF07.438 min07.51143
ShimlaSML10.250 minLast196
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP runs from Kalka to Shimla onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

SHIVALK DLX EXP departs from Kalka at 05.45 and reaches to Shimla at 10.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Kalka to Shimla. The total distance covered by SHIVALK DLX EXP is 96 kilometers.

SHIVALK DLX EXP passes through 3 stations in 1 days to reach from Kalka to Shimla.

52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP has a maximum halt time of 8 minutes at Barog . 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP arrives at Barog  on 07.43 and departs at 07.51 . You can get down at Barog to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Barog8 Minutes
Food Options in 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SHIVALK DLX EXP ?

. 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP starts from Kalka

. What is the time taken by SHIVALK DLX EXP to reach from Kalka to Shimla ?

. 52451 SHIVALK DLX EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Kalka to Shimla.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SHIVALK DLX EXP train is 8 minutes at Barog .

. What is the train schedule of SHIVALK DLX EXP ?

. SHIVALK DLX EXP departs from Kalka at 05.45 and reaches at Shimla by 10.25.

Related train running from Kalka(KLK)

Related train running from Shimla (SML)