RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

55818-GHY NBQ PASSENGER Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Guwahati(GHY)New Bongaigaon (NBQ)

Train Schedule:

GuwahatiGHYFirst0 min08.1010
KamakhyaKYQ08.252 min08.2716
ChangsariCGS08.581 min08.59122
KendukanaKDKN09.311 min09.32138
Rangiya JnRNY10.022 min10.04148
GhograparGOE10.141 min10.15155
NalbariNLV10.241 min10.25164
KaithalkuchiKTCH10.351 min10.36174
TihuTIHU10.461 min10.47182
PathshalaPBL10.581 min10.59191
SorupetaSPQ11.091 min11.101101
Barpeta RoadBPRD11.272 min11.291112
SorbhogSBE11.401 min11.411120
PatiladahaPTLD11.511 min11.521129
BijniBJF12.021 min12.031139
BongaigaonBNGN12.291 min12.301154
New BongaigaonNBQ13.250 minLast1157
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER runs from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

GHY NBQ PASSENGER departs from Guwahati at 08.10 and reaches to New Bongaigaon at 13.25 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon. The total distance covered by GHY NBQ PASSENGER is 157 kilometers.

GHY NBQ PASSENGER passes through 17 stations in 1 days to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Kamakhya . 55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER arrives at Kamakhya  on 08.25 and departs at 08.27 . You can get down at Kamakhya to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GHY NBQ PASSENGER ?

. 55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER starts from Guwahati

. What is the time taken by GHY NBQ PASSENGER to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon ?

. 55818 GHY NBQ PASSENGER takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GHY NBQ PASSENGER train is 2 minutes at Kamakhya .

. What is the train schedule of GHY NBQ PASSENGER ?

. GHY NBQ PASSENGER departs from Guwahati at 08.10 and reaches at New Bongaigaon by 13.25.

Related train running from Guwahati(GHY)

Related train running from New Bongaigaon (NBQ)