RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

51907-SMQL SRE PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Shamli(SMQL)Saharanpur (SRE)

Train Schedule:

ShamliSMQLFirst0 min18.4510
SilawarSLWR18.531 min18.5417
HindHIND18.591 min19.00111
Harhar FatehpurHHP19.071 min19.08115
Thana Bhawan Town HTBTN19.141 min19.15119
Thana BhawanTHBN19.201 min19.21122
NanautaNNX19.401 min19.41132
Sona ArjunpurSNAP19.491 min19.50138
Rampur ManiharanRPMN19.571 min19.58143
Bhankala HBNQL20.051 min20.06148
MananiMNZ20.131 min20.14153
Tapri JnTPZ20.251 min20.26164
SaharanpurSRE20.450 minLast170
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 51907 SMQL SRE PASS runs from Shamli to Saharanpur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

SMQL SRE PASS departs from Shamli at 18.45 and reaches to Saharanpur at 20.45 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Shamli to Saharanpur. The total distance covered by SMQL SRE PASS is 70 kilometers.

SMQL SRE PASS passes through 13 stations in 1 days to reach from Shamli to Saharanpur.

51907 SMQL SRE PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Silawar . 51907 SMQL SRE PASS arrives at Silawar  on 18.53 and departs at 18.54 . You can get down at Silawar to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 51907 SMQL SRE PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SMQL SRE PASS ?

. 51907 SMQL SRE PASS starts from Shamli

. What is the time taken by SMQL SRE PASS to reach from Shamli to Saharanpur ?

. 51907 SMQL SRE PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Shamli to Saharanpur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SMQL SRE PASS train is 1 minutes at Silawar .

. What is the train schedule of SMQL SRE PASS ?

. SMQL SRE PASS departs from Shamli at 18.45 and reaches at Saharanpur by 20.45.

Related train running from Shamli(SMQL)

Related train running from Saharanpur (SRE)