RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52232-SZP-PBE PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Shahjahanpur(SZP)Pilibhit Junction (PBE)

Train Schedule:

SHAHBAZNAGARSZN10:522:00 min10:5414
KHIRIA KHURDKIE11:041:00 min11:05111
ARELIARX11:111:00 min11:12115
DHAKIA TIWARIDOT11:171:00 min11:18118
NIGOHINOH11:332:00 min11:35124
VAZEERPUR HALTVZPH11:451:00 min11:46131
ZINDPURAZNP11:521:00 min11:53135
CHAK SAFAURA HALTCKSR11:581:00 min11:59138
MIGHAUNAMIW12:051:00 min12:06142
BISALPURBSUR12:162:00 min12:18147
SHERGANJSNZ12:311:00 min12:32156
BHOPATPURBFPA12:422:00 min12:44164
PAUTAPUF12:551:00 min12:56172
PILIBHIT JNPBE13:45NULL minDestination184
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52232 SZP-PBE PASS runs from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction on .

SZP-PBE PASS departs from Shahjahanpur at 10:45 and reaches to Pilibhit Junction at 13:45 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction. The total distance covered by SZP-PBE PASS is 84 kilometers.

SZP-PBE PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction.

52232 SZP-PBE PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at SHAHJAHANPUR . 52232 SZP-PBE PASS arrives at SHAHJAHANPUR  on Source and departs at 10:45 . You can get down at SHAHJAHANPUR to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 52232 SZP-PBE PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SZP-PBE PASS ?

. 52232 SZP-PBE PASS starts from Shahjahanpur

. What is the time taken by SZP-PBE PASS to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction ?

. 52232 SZP-PBE PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SZP-PBE PASS train is NULL minutes at SHAHJAHANPUR .

. What is the train schedule of SZP-PBE PASS ?

. SZP-PBE PASS departs from Shahjahanpur at 10:45 and reaches at Pilibhit Junction by 13:45.

Related train running from Shahjahanpur(SZP)

Related train running from Pilibhit Junction (PBE)