RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

52229-SZP-PBE PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:

Shahjahanpur(SZP)Pilibhit Junction (PBE)

Train Schedule:

SHAHBAZNAGARSZN6:392:00 min6:4114
ARELIARX6:541:00 min6:55115
DHAKIATIWARIDOT7:001:00 min7:01118
NIGOHINOH7:162:00 min7:18124
VAZEERPURHALTVZPH7:281:00 min7:29131
ZINDPURAZNP7:351:00 min7:36135
CHAKSAFAURAHALTCKSR7:411:00 min7:42138
MIGHAUNAMIW7:481:00 min7:49142
BISALPURBSUR8:082:00 min8:10147
SHERGANJSNZ8:221:00 min8:23156
BHOPATPURBFPA8:402:00 min8:42164
PAUTAPUF8:531:00 min8:54172
PRATABPURHALTPTPR9:011:00 min9:02177
PILIBHITJNPBE9:20NULL minDestination184
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 52229 SZP-PBE PASS runs from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction on .

SZP-PBE PASS departs from Shahjahanpur at 6:30 and reaches to Pilibhit Junction at 9:20 . It takes n/a n/a to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction. The total distance covered by SZP-PBE PASS is 84 kilometers.

SZP-PBE PASS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction.

52229 SZP-PBE PASS has a maximum halt time of NULL minutes at SHAHJAHANPUR . 52229 SZP-PBE PASS arrives at SHAHJAHANPUR  on Source and departs at 6:30 . You can get down at SHAHJAHANPUR to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 52229 SZP-PBE PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the SZP-PBE PASS ?

. 52229 SZP-PBE PASS starts from Shahjahanpur

. What is the time taken by SZP-PBE PASS to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction ?

. 52229 SZP-PBE PASS takes n/a n/a approx to reach from Shahjahanpur to Pilibhit Junction.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of SZP-PBE PASS train is NULL minutes at SHAHJAHANPUR .

. What is the train schedule of SZP-PBE PASS ?

. SZP-PBE PASS departs from Shahjahanpur at 6:30 and reaches at Pilibhit Junction by 9:20.

Related train running from Shahjahanpur(SZP)

Related train running from Pilibhit Junction (PBE)