RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56762-TCN TEN PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Tiruchendur(TCN)Tirunelveli (TEN)

Train Schedule:

TiruchendurTCNFirst0 min07.1010
KayalpattinamKZY07.181 min07.1917
ArumuganeriANY07.271 min07.2819
KurumburKZB07.351 min07.36115
KachchanavilaiKCHV07.391 min07.40117
NazarethNZT07.501 min07.51123
Alwar TirunagariAWT07.571 min07.58128
SrivaikuntamSVV08.031 min08.04133
ThathankulamTTQ08.141 min08.15141
SeydunganallurSDNR08.191 min08.20145
PalayankottaiPCO08.341 min08.35156
TirunelveliTEN09.050 minLast161
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56762 TCN TEN PASS runs from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

TCN TEN PASS departs from Tiruchendur at 07.10 and reaches to Tirunelveli at 09.05 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli. The total distance covered by TCN TEN PASS is 61 kilometers.

TCN TEN PASS passes through 12 stations in 1 days to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli.

56762 TCN TEN PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Kayalpattinam . 56762 TCN TEN PASS arrives at Kayalpattinam  on 07.18 and departs at 07.19 . You can get down at Kayalpattinam to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 56762 TCN TEN PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the TCN TEN PASS ?

. 56762 TCN TEN PASS starts from Tiruchendur

. What is the time taken by TCN TEN PASS to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli ?

. 56762 TCN TEN PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of TCN TEN PASS train is 1 minutes at Kayalpattinam .

. What is the train schedule of TCN TEN PASS ?

. TCN TEN PASS departs from Tiruchendur at 07.10 and reaches at Tirunelveli by 09.05.

Related train running from Tiruchendur(TCN)

Related train running from Tirunelveli (TEN)