RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56764-TCN TEN PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Tiruchendur(TCN)Tirunelveli (TEN)

Train Schedule:

TiruchendurTCNFirst0 min16.2510
KayalpattinamKZY16.341 min16.3517
ArumuganeriANY16.391 min16.4019
KurumburKZB16.471 min16.48115
KachchanavilaiKCHV16.511 min16.52117
NazarethNZT16.571 min16.58123
Alwar TirunagariAWT17.021 min17.03128
SrivaikuntamSVV17.111 min17.12133
ThathankulamTTQ17.191 min17.20141
SeydunganallurSDNR17.241 min17.25145
PalayankottaiPCO17.351 min17.36156
TirunelveliTEN18.000 minLast161
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56764 TCN TEN PASS runs from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

TCN TEN PASS departs from Tiruchendur at 16.25 and reaches to Tirunelveli at 18.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli. The total distance covered by TCN TEN PASS is 61 kilometers.

TCN TEN PASS passes through 12 stations in 1 days to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli.

56764 TCN TEN PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Kayalpattinam . 56764 TCN TEN PASS arrives at Kayalpattinam  on 16.34 and departs at 16.35 . You can get down at Kayalpattinam to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 56764 TCN TEN PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the TCN TEN PASS ?

. 56764 TCN TEN PASS starts from Tiruchendur

. What is the time taken by TCN TEN PASS to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli ?

. 56764 TCN TEN PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Tiruchendur to Tirunelveli.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of TCN TEN PASS train is 1 minutes at Kayalpattinam .

. What is the train schedule of TCN TEN PASS ?

. TCN TEN PASS departs from Tiruchendur at 16.25 and reaches at Tirunelveli by 18.00.

Related train running from Tiruchendur(TCN)

Related train running from Tirunelveli (TEN)