RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56761-TEN TCN PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Tirunelveli(TEN)Tiruchendur (TCN)

Train Schedule:

TirunelveliTENFirst0 min07.1010
PalayankottaiPCO07.211 min07.2215
SeydunganallurSDNR07.301 min07.31116
ThathankulamTTQ07.361 min07.37120
SrivaikuntamSVV07.441 min07.45128
Alwar TirunagariAWT07.511 min07.52133
NazarethNZT07.591 min08.00139
KachchanavilaiKCHV08.081 min08.09144
KurumburKZB08.131 min08.14146
ArumuganeriANY08.211 min08.22152
KayalpattinamKZY08.291 min08.30154
TiruchendurTCN08.550 minLast161
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56761 TEN TCN PASS runs from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

TEN TCN PASS departs from Tirunelveli at 07.10 and reaches to Tiruchendur at 08.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur. The total distance covered by TEN TCN PASS is 61 kilometers.

TEN TCN PASS passes through 12 stations in 1 days to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur.

56761 TEN TCN PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Palayankottai . 56761 TEN TCN PASS arrives at Palayankottai  on 07.21 and departs at 07.22 . You can get down at Palayankottai to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 56761 TEN TCN PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the TEN TCN PASS ?

. 56761 TEN TCN PASS starts from Tirunelveli

. What is the time taken by TEN TCN PASS to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur ?

. 56761 TEN TCN PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of TEN TCN PASS train is 1 minutes at Palayankottai .

. What is the train schedule of TEN TCN PASS ?

. TEN TCN PASS departs from Tirunelveli at 07.10 and reaches at Tiruchendur by 08.55.

Related train running from Tirunelveli(TEN)

Related train running from Tiruchendur (TCN)