RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56765-TEN TCN PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Tirunelveli(TEN)Tiruchendur (TCN)

Train Schedule:

TirunelveliTENFirst0 min18.3510
PalayankottaiPCO18.441 min18.4515
SeydunganallurSDNR18.561 min18.57116
ThathankulamTTQ19.021 min19.03120
SrivaikuntamSVV19.121 min19.13128
Alwar TirunagariAWT19.171 min19.18133
NazarethNZT19.241 min19.25139
KachchanavilaiKCHV19.311 min19.32144
KurumburKZB19.391 min19.40146
ArumuganeriANY19.441 min19.45152
KayalpattinamKZY19.501 min19.51154
TiruchendurTCN20.300 minLast161
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56765 TEN TCN PASS runs from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

TEN TCN PASS departs from Tirunelveli at 18.35 and reaches to Tiruchendur at 20.30 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur. The total distance covered by TEN TCN PASS is 61 kilometers.

TEN TCN PASS passes through 12 stations in 1 days to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur.

56765 TEN TCN PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Palayankottai . 56765 TEN TCN PASS arrives at Palayankottai  on 18.44 and departs at 18.45 . You can get down at Palayankottai to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 56765 TEN TCN PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the TEN TCN PASS ?

. 56765 TEN TCN PASS starts from Tirunelveli

. What is the time taken by TEN TCN PASS to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur ?

. 56765 TEN TCN PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Tirunelveli to Tiruchendur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of TEN TCN PASS train is 1 minutes at Palayankottai .

. What is the train schedule of TEN TCN PASS ?

. TEN TCN PASS departs from Tirunelveli at 18.35 and reaches at Tiruchendur by 20.30.

Related train running from Tirunelveli(TEN)

Related train running from Tiruchendur (TCN)