RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

56964-VSG QLM PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Vasco Da Gama(VSG)Kulem (QLM)

Train Schedule:

Vasco Da GamaVSGFirst0 min13.1010
Dabolim HDBM13.141 min13.1515
SankavalSKVL13.191 min13.2018
CansaulimCSM13.241 min13.25113
MajordaMJO13.321 min13.33117
Suravali HSRVX13.371 min13.38120
MadgaonMAO13.461 min13.47125
Sanjuja Da Areyal HSJDA13.511 min13.52130
Chandar GoaCNR13.591 min14.00133
Sanvordem ChuchSVM14.141 min14.15140
KalemKM14.301 min14.31150
KulemQLM15.000 minLast159
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 56964 VSG QLM PASS runs from Vasco Da Gama to Kulem onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

VSG QLM PASS departs from Vasco Da Gama at 13.10 and reaches to Kulem at 15.00 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Vasco Da Gama to Kulem. The total distance covered by VSG QLM PASS is 59 kilometers.

VSG QLM PASS passes through 12 stations in 1 days to reach from Vasco Da Gama to Kulem.

56964 VSG QLM PASS has a maximum halt time of 1 minutes at Dabolim H . 56964 VSG QLM PASS arrives at Dabolim H  on 13.14 and departs at 13.15 . You can get down at Dabolim H to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 56964 VSG QLM PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the VSG QLM PASS ?

. 56964 VSG QLM PASS starts from Vasco Da Gama

. What is the time taken by VSG QLM PASS to reach from Vasco Da Gama to Kulem ?

. 56964 VSG QLM PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Vasco Da Gama to Kulem.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of VSG QLM PASS train is 1 minutes at Dabolim H .

. What is the train schedule of VSG QLM PASS ?

. VSG QLM PASS departs from Vasco Da Gama at 13.10 and reaches at Kulem by 15.00.

Related train running from Vasco Da Gama(VSG)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
02780GOA EXPRESS SPL7:00Destination1A,2SMTWTFSS
07021HYB VSG SPL5:25Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
07379QLM-VSG DEMU14:10DestinationN/AMTWTFSS
12741 VSG PATNA EXPSource19:052A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
12742 PNBE VSG EXP05:30Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
12779 GOA EXPRESSSource15:001A,2A,3A,SL,2S,3EMTWTFSS
12780 GOA EXPRESS07:00Destination1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,3EMTWTFSS
17021 HYB VSG EXPRESS05:45Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17022 VSG HYB EXPSource09:002A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17309 YPR VSG EXP05:00Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17310 VSG YPR EXPSource22:552A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17316 VASCO EXPRESS02:40Destination2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
17321 VSG JSME EXPSource05:152A,3A,SL,2S,3EMTWTFSS
17322 JSME VSG EXP14:40Destination2A,3A,SL,2S,3EMTWTFSS
17419 TPTY VSG EXP05:45Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
17420 VSG TPTY EXPSource09:002A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
18047 AMARAVATI EXP15:45Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
18048 VSG SHM EXPSource06:302A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS

Related train running from Kulem (QLM)