Baghoi Kusa Railway Station (BHKH)

Baghoi Kusa Railway Station (BHKH) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from Baghoi Kusa Railway Station. Besides that, you can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra.

There are trains originating, trains passing and trains terminating at Baghoi Kusa Railway Station. All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Baghoi Kusa Bhkh Railway Station | (BHKH) | TIME TABLE

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
03243PNBE BBU SPL21:3221:342SShow Availability
03244BBU PNBE SPL5:345:362SShow Availability
03305DHN DOS SPL11:1611:182SShow Availability
03306DOS DHN SPL16:2616:272SShow Availability

Baghoi Kusa Bhkh Railway Station (BHKH)

Get information about all trains from Baghoi Kusa Railway Station fast. Here you will get the complete list of trains to baghoi kusa bhkh railway station. Scroll down to view all the details, which include the arrival and departure times of all trains stopping at Baghoi Kusa Railway Station. It lists the train numbers as well. The trains that connect to baghoi kusa bhkh railway station are , , and