RailMitra Logo

Colonelganj Railway Station (CLJ)

Colonelganj Railway Station (CLJ) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from Colonelganj Railway Station. Besides that, you can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra.

There are 0 trains originating, 22 trains passing and 0 trains terminating at Colonelganj Railway Station. All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Colonelganj Railway Station | (CLJ) | TIME TABLE

Trains Originating from Colonelganj Railway Station | (CLJ)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Trains Passing from Colonelganj Railway Station | (CLJ)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
01079GKP FESTIVAL SPL18:1818:20GKP FESTIVAL SPLShow Availability
01080LTT FESTIVL SPL10:5911:01LTT FESTIVL SPLShow Availability
02531GKP LJN SPL8:528:54GKP LJN SPLShow Availability
02532LJN GKP SPL17:5517:57LJN GKP SPLShow Availability
04185BJU FESTIVL SPL22:2422:26BJU FESTIVL SPLShow Availability
05203BJU LJN SPL9:549:56BJU LJN SPLShow Availability
05204LJN BJU SPECIAL17:4117:43LJN BJU SPECIALShow Availability
05273RXL ANVT SPL19:1419:16RXL ANVT SPLShow Availability
05274SATYAGRAH SPL5:385:40SATYAGRAH SPLShow Availability
05454STP-GD UN-RESERVED21:3921:41STP-GD UN-RESERVEDShow Availability
11079 LTT GKP EXPRESS16:5817:00 LTT GKP EXPRESSShow Availability
11080 GKP LTT EXPRESS10:5410:56 GKP LTT EXPRESSShow Availability
11123 GWL BJU EXPRESS22:2422:26 GWL BJU EXPRESSShow Availability
11124 BJU GWL MAIL08:3408:36 BJU GWL MAILShow Availability
12531 LJN INTERCITY08:4808:50 LJN INTERCITYShow Availability
12532 GKP INTERCITY17:5517:57 GKP INTERCITYShow Availability
15203 BJU LJN EXP09:4909:51 BJU LJN EXPShow Availability
15204 LJN BJU EXPRESS17:4117:43 LJN BJU EXPRESSShow Availability
15273 SATYAGRAH EXP18:5819:00 SATYAGRAH EXPShow Availability
15274 SATYAGRAH EXP05:3805:40 SATYAGRAH EXPShow Availability
19037 AVADH EXP06:0006:02 AVADH EXPShow Availability
19038 AVADH EXPRESS21:0621:08 AVADH EXPRESSShow Availability
Load More...

Trains Terminates from Colonelganj Railway Station | (CLJ)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Colonelganj Clj Railway Station (station ) Railway Station Trains Time Table

Trains Originating from Colonelganj Clj Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Trains Passing from Colonelganj Clj Railway Station (station )

Trains Terminates from Colonelganj Clj Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Top Train Routes related to COLONELGANJ

Get information about all trains from Colonelganj Railway Station fast. Here you will get the complete list of trains to Colonelganj Clj Railway Station. Scroll down to view all the details,which include the arrival and departure times of all trains stopping atColonelganj Railway Station. It lists the train numbers as well. The trains that connect to Colonelganj Clj Railway Station are , 15274- SATYAGRAH EXP and

Find details for each Indian Railway train just at a glance. By clicking on a train's name, it will show you the complete schedule for that train. By looking at the train schedule, you find the exact time of the arrival of that particular train to the Colonelganj Clj Railway Station. On RailMitra, there is also the option to see the live running status of the train. You can also find trains that go to other stations from this site. Click on the Search tab and then enter the information to discover. Therefore, use our services to find the best train for your trip.

This list also gives information on the stopping duration of trains at Colonelganj Clj Railway Station.Utilize the complete list of trains at Colonelganj Clj Railway Station to find the availability of berths in various trains. With RailMitra, finding IRCTC trains and booking tickets for your train is easy. Make use of the most up-to-date PNR Prediction to find out your chances of getting confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Happy Voyage!