RailMitra Logo

Khambhaliya Railway Station (KMBL)

Khambhaliya Railway Station (KMBL) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from Khambhaliya Railway Station. Besides that, you can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra.

There are 0 trains originating, 57 trains passing and 0 trains terminating at Khambhaliya Railway Station. All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Khambhaliya Railway Station | (KMBL) | TIME TABLE

Trains Originating from Khambhaliya Railway Station | (KMBL)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Trains Passing from Khambhaliya Railway Station | (KMBL)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
02905FESTIVAL SPL10:0710:09FESTIVAL SPLShow Availability
02906HWH OKHA SPL13:4413:46HWH OKHA SPLShow Availability
02945MMCT OKHA SF SPL12:4012:42MMCT OKHA SF SPLShow Availability
02946OKHA MMCT SF SPL12:3912:41OKHA MMCT SF SPLShow Availability
05045OKHA FESTIVAL SP1:121:14OKHA FESTIVAL SPShow Availability
05046FESTIVAL SPL0:270:29FESTIVAL SPLShow Availability
05635GUWAHATI EXPRES13:1613:18GUWAHATI EXPRESShow Availability
05636GHY OKHA SPECIAL21:2321:25GHY OKHA SPECIALShow Availability
06338ERS OKHA FESTSPL14:3014:32ERS OKHA FESTSPLShow Availability
06733RMM OKHA FESTSPL8:128:14RMM OKHA FESTSPLShow Availability
06734RMM FESTIVAL SPL10:0710:09RMM FESTIVAL SPLShow Availability
08401PURI OKHA SPL7:547:56PURI OKHA SPLShow Availability
08402OKHA KUR SPL20:1220:14OKHA KUR SPLShow Availability
09251SMNH OKHA SPL5:285:30SMNH OKHA SPLShow Availability
09252OKHA SMNH SPL22:0022:02OKHA SMNH SPLShow Availability
09537OKHA JP SPECIAL22:2722:29OKHA JP SPECIALShow Availability
09538JP OKHA EXP SPL10:2910:31JP OKHA EXP SPLShow Availability
09565OKHA DDN SPL11:4011:42OKHA DDN SPLShow Availability
09566UTTARANCHAL SPL11:2911:31UTTARANCHAL SPLShow Availability
09568OKHA TN SPL2:222:24OKHA TN SPLShow Availability
09523OKHA DEE SF SPL11:5311:51OKHA DEE SF SPLShow Availability
09524DEE OKHA SF SPL11:4111:39DEE OKHA SF SPLShow Availability
19573OKHA JAIPUR EXP22:2922:27OKHA JAIPUR EXPShow Availability
19574JP OKHA EXP10:3110:29JP OKHA EXPShow Availability
09435ADI OKHA SPL06:3506:37ADI OKHA SPLShow Availability
09436OKHA ADI SPL01:2001:22OKHA ADI SPLShow Availability
09525OKHA NHLN SPL23:2723:29OKHA NHLN SPLShow Availability
09526NHLN OKHA SPL01:1901:21NHLN OKHA SPLShow Availability
15045GKP OKHA EXP00:4700:49GKP OKHA EXPShow Availability
15046OKHA GKP EXP01:0201:04OKHA GKP EXPShow Availability
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES14:0614:08GUWAHATI EXPRESShow Availability
15636GHY OKHA EXP20:3420:36GHY OKHA EXPShow Availability
16337OKHA ERS EXP08:3008:32OKHA ERS EXPShow Availability
16338ERS OKHA EXP14:1114:13ERS OKHA EXPShow Availability
16733RMM OKHA EXP07:5808:00RMM OKHA EXPShow Availability
16734OKHA RMM EXP10:2010:22OKHA RMM EXPShow Availability
19209BVC OKHA EXP10:0710:09BVC OKHA EXPShow Availability
19210OKHA BVC EXP17:1517:17OKHA BVC EXPShow Availability
19251SMNH OKHA EXP05:2705:29SMNH OKHA EXPShow Availability
19252OKHA SMNH EXP22:0422:06OKHA SMNH EXPShow Availability
19565OKHA DDN EXP12:0412:06OKHA DDN EXPShow Availability
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP10:3810:40UTTARANCHAL EXPShow Availability
19567VIVEK EXPRESS01:1801:20VIVEK EXPRESSShow Availability
19568VIVEK EXPRESS02:3702:39VIVEK EXPRESSShow Availability
19575OKHA NDT EXP09:4709:49OKHA NDT EXPShow Availability
19576NDT OKHA EXP16:1716:19NDT OKHA EXPShow Availability
20819PURI OKHA SF07:4107:43PURI OKHA SFShow Availability
20820OKHA PURI EXP20:4720:49OKHA PURI EXPShow Availability
20951OKHA JAIPUR SUP23:1223:14OKHA JAIPUR SUPShow Availability
20952JP OKHA SF EXP08:3708:39JP OKHA SF EXPShow Availability
22905OKHA SHM SF EXP10:2010:22OKHA SHM SF EXPShow Availability
22906SHM OKHA SF EXP13:1913:21SHM OKHA SF EXPShow Availability
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL12:0412:06SAURASHTRA MAILShow Availability
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL12:5412:56SAURASHTRA MAILShow Availability
22969OKHA BSBS SF EXP15:4615:48OKHA BSBS SF EXPShow Availability
22970BSBS OKHA SF EXP05:0605:08BSBS OKHA SF EXPShow Availability
Load More...

Trains Terminates from Khambhaliya Railway Station | (KMBL)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station (station ) Railway Station Trains Time Table

Trains Originating from Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Trains Passing from Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station (station )

Trains Terminates from Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Top Train Routes related to KHAMBHALIYA

Get information about all trains from Khambhaliya Railway Station fast. Here you will get the complete list of trains to Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station. Scroll down to view all the details,which include the arrival and departure times of all trains stopping atKhambhaliya Railway Station. It lists the train numbers as well. The trains that connect to Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station are , 19565-OKHA DDN EXP and

Find details for each Indian Railway train just at a glance. By clicking on a train's name, it will show you the complete schedule for that train. By looking at the train schedule, you find the exact time of the arrival of that particular train to the Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station. On RailMitra, there is also the option to see the live running status of the train. You can also find trains that go to other stations from this site. Click on the Search tab and then enter the information to discover. Therefore, use our services to find the best train for your trip.

This list also gives information on the stopping duration of trains at Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station.Utilize the complete list of trains at Khambhaliya Kmbl Railway Station to find the availability of berths in various trains. With RailMitra, finding IRCTC trains and booking tickets for your train is easy. Make use of the most up-to-date PNR Prediction to find out your chances of getting confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Happy Voyage!