RailMitra Logo

Miryalaguda Railway Station (MRGA)

Miryalaguda Railway Station (MRGA) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from Miryalaguda Railway Station. Besides that, you can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra.

There are 0 trains originating, 61 trains passing and 0 trains terminating at Miryalaguda Railway Station. All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Miryalaguda Railway Station | (MRGA) | TIME TABLE

Trains Originating from Miryalaguda Railway Station | (MRGA)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Trains Passing from Miryalaguda Railway Station | (MRGA)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
02604HYB MAS SPL19:1419:15HYB MAS SPLShow Availability
02699COA BVC SF SPL11:3211:33COA BVC SF SPLShow Availability
02703HWH SC SPL6:516:52HWH SC SPLShow Availability
02704SC HWH SPL17:5417:55SC HWH SPLShow Availability
02734LPI TPTY SPL20:0420:05LPI TPTY SPLShow Availability
02747GNT VKB SPL7:407:41GNT VKB SPLShow Availability
02748VKB GNT SPL18:0018:01VKB GNT SPLShow Availability
07016SC BBS SPL18:4418:45SC BBS SPLShow Availability
07203BVC COA SPECIAL10:1410:15BVC COA SPECIALShow Availability
07204COA BVC SPL12:0112:02COA BVC SPLShow Availability
07221COA LTT SPL15:2915:30COA LTT SPLShow Availability
07222LTT COA SPECIAL4:144:15LTT COA SPECIALShow Availability
07229TVC SC EXPRESS8:328:33TVC SC EXPRESSShow Availability
07230SC TVC SPL14:2214:23SC TVC SPLShow Availability
07231NS NSL SPL16:5917:00NS NSL SPLShow Availability
07455NS SC SPL0:300:31NS SC SPLShow Availability
07456SC BZA SPL1:151:16SC BZA SPLShow Availability
07686RMM SC SPL1:451:47RMM SC SPLShow Availability
07612CSMT NED SPL01:4501:46CSMT NED SPLShow Availability
07639KCG AK SPL23:2023:21KCG AK SPLShow Availability
07640AK KCG SPL08:0008:01AK KCG SPLShow Availability
07685SC RMM SPL23:1523:17SC RMM SPLShow Availability
12604CHENNAI SF EXP19:1419:15CHENNAI SF EXPShow Availability
12703FALAKNUMA EXP06:5106:52FALAKNUMA EXPShow Availability
12704FALAKNUMA EXP17:5417:55FALAKNUMA EXPShow Availability
12734NARAYANADRI EXP20:0420:05NARAYANADRI EXPShow Availability
12747PALANADU SF EXP07:4007:41PALANADU SF EXPShow Availability
12748PALANADU SF EXP18:0018:01PALANADU SF EXPShow Availability
12755COA BVC SF EXP11:3211:33COA BVC SF EXPShow Availability
12756BVC COA SF EXP09:3009:31BVC COA SF EXPShow Availability
12805JANMABHOOMI EXP15:1015:11JANMABHOOMI EXPShow Availability
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP08:5708:58JANMABHOOMI EXPShow Availability
17016VISAKHA EXP18:4418:45VISAKHA EXPShow Availability
17221COA LTT EXPRESS15:2915:30COA LTT EXPRESSShow Availability
17222LTT COA EXPRESS04:1404:15LTT COA EXPRESSShow Availability
17229SABARI EXPRESS08:3208:33SABARI EXPRESSShow Availability
17230SABARI EXPRESS14:2214:23SABARI EXPRESSShow Availability
17231NS NSL EXP16:5917:00NS NSL EXPShow Availability
17645SC RAL EXP14:4614:47SC RAL EXPShow Availability
17646RAL SC EXPRESS11:0511:06RAL SC EXPRESSShow Availability
07125SC KTYM SPL20:5420:55SC KTYM SPLShow Availability
07126KTYM SC SPL22:4022:42KTYM SC SPLShow Availability
07127HYB QLN SPL16:3816:40HYB QLN SPLShow Availability
07128QLN HYB SPL21:0021:01QLN HYB SPLShow Availability
07189NED ERS SPL23:0723:09NED ERS SPLShow Availability
07190ERS NED SPL18:4818:50ERS NED SPLShow Availability
07191KCG MDU SPL23:1523:17KCG MDU SPLShow Availability
07192MDU KCG SPL01:4501:47MDU KCG SPLShow Availability
07445CCT LPI SPL03:3903:40CCT LPI SPLShow Availability
07446LPI CCT SPL20:5420:55LPI CCT SPLShow Availability
07632NS HYB SPL02:4502:47NS HYB SPLShow Availability
07637TPTY AWB SPL15:2515:26TPTY AWB SPLShow Availability
07638AWB TPTY SPL13:1013:11AWB TPTY SPLShow Availability
07695SC RMM SPL23:2023:21SC RMM SPLShow Availability
07696RMM SC SPECIAL07:0407:05RMM SC SPECIALShow Availability
07698BZA NSL SPL19:2419:25BZA NSL SPLShow Availability
07699NSL BZA SPL13:1013:11NSL BZA SPLShow Availability
08579VSKP SC SPECIAL04:0004:01VSKP SC SPECIALShow Availability
08580SC VSKP SPL21:3021:32SC VSKP SPLShow Availability
08585VSKP MBNR SPL02:4502:47VSKP MBNR SPLShow Availability
08586MBNR VSKP SPL23:1023:12MBNR VSKP SPLShow Availability
Load More...

Trains Terminates from Miryalaguda Railway Station | (MRGA)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station (station ) Railway Station Trains Time Table

Trains Originating from Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Trains Passing from Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station (station )

Trains Terminates from Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Top Train Routes related to MIRYALAGUDA

Get information about all trains from Miryalaguda Railway Station fast. Here you will get the complete list of trains to Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station. Scroll down to view all the details,which include the arrival and departure times of all trains stopping atMiryalaguda Railway Station. It lists the train numbers as well. The trains that connect to Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station are , 12806-JANMABHOOMI EXP and

Find details for each Indian Railway train just at a glance. By clicking on a train's name, it will show you the complete schedule for that train. By looking at the train schedule, you find the exact time of the arrival of that particular train to the Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station. On RailMitra, there is also the option to see the live running status of the train. You can also find trains that go to other stations from this site. Click on the Search tab and then enter the information to discover. Therefore, use our services to find the best train for your trip.

This list also gives information on the stopping duration of trains at Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station.Utilize the complete list of trains at Miryalaguda Mrga Railway Station to find the availability of berths in various trains. With RailMitra, finding IRCTC trains and booking tickets for your train is easy. Make use of the most up-to-date PNR Prediction to find out your chances of getting confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Happy Voyage!