RailMitra Logo

Vidyasagar Railway Station (VDS)

Vidyasagar Railway Station (VDS) is a major railway station well-connected to all the main cities in India. Check the seat availability, fare, and time table of all trains running from Vidyasagar Railway Station. Besides that, you can also check the PNR status for your train ticket on RailMitra.

There are 0 trains originating, 34 trains passing and 0 trains terminating at Vidyasagar Railway Station. All the important trains, including Rajadhani, and Duronto originate and terminate from this station.

Vidyasagar Railway Station | (VDS) | TIME TABLE

Trains Originating from Vidyasagar Railway Station | (VDS)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Trains Passing from Vidyasagar Railway Station | (VDS)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
03020HWH FESTIVL SPL5:015:03HWH FESTIVL SPLShow Availability
03021HWH RXL SPL21:1821:19HWH RXL SPLShow Availability
03029HWH MKA SPECIAL4:514:52HWH MKA SPECIALShow Availability
03030MKA HWH SPL18:0818:09MKA HWH SPLShow Availability
03331INTERCTY EXP SPL10:1610:17INTERCTY EXP SPLShow Availability
03332INTERCTY EXP SPL14:1814:19INTERCTY EXP SPLShow Availability
05028HTE PUJA SPL23:4523:47HTE PUJA SPLShow Availability
08183TATA DNR SPL13:1813:19TATA DNR SPLShow Availability
08184DNR TATA EXP11:4311:44DNR TATA EXPShow Availability
08450PNBE PURI SPL13:4113:45PNBE PURI SPLShow Availability
08619RNC DUMK SPL3:543:55RNC DUMK SPLShow Availability
08620DUMK RNC SPECIAL21:2721:28DUMK RNC SPECIALShow Availability
13020 BAGH EXPRESS04:1404:16 BAGH EXPRESSShow Availability
13021 MITHILA EXPRESS21:1921:21 MITHILA EXPRESSShow Availability
13029 HWH MKA EXPRESS04:5204:53 HWH MKA EXPRESSShow Availability
13030 MKA HWH EXP18:0818:10 MKA HWH EXPShow Availability
13319 DUMK RNC EXP06:0906:10 DUMK RNC EXPShow Availability
13320 RNC DUMK EXP19:5319:54 RNC DUMK EXPShow Availability
13331 DHN PNBE EXPRES10:1610:18 DHN PNBE EXPRESShow Availability
13332 PNBE DHN EXPRES14:1814:20 PNBE DHN EXPRESShow Availability
15027 MAURYA EXP00:1000:12 MAURYA EXPShow Availability
15028 MAURYA EXPRESS23:4523:47 MAURYA EXPRESSShow Availability
18183 TATA BXR EXP13:2013:21 TATA BXR EXPShow Availability
18184 BXR TATA EXP11:5812:00 BXR TATA EXPShow Availability
18185 TATA GODDA EXP21:0021:02 TATA GODDA EXPShow Availability
18186 GODDA TATA EXP22:4722:49 GODDA TATA EXPShow Availability
18449 BAIDYANATH DHAM03:1603:18 BAIDYANATH DHAMShow Availability
18450 B NATH DHAM EXP13:4513:49 B NATH DHAM EXPShow Availability
18603 RNC GODA EXP21:0021:02 RNC GODA EXPShow Availability
18604 GODA RNC EXP22:4722:49 GODA RNC EXPShow Availability
18619 INTERCITY EXP03:5503:57 INTERCITY EXPShow Availability
18620 INTERCITY EXP21:2721:29 INTERCITY EXPShow Availability
18621 PATLIPUTRA EXP21:5221:54 PATLIPUTRA EXPShow Availability
18622 PATALIPUTRA EXP05:3605:37 PATALIPUTRA EXPShow Availability
Load More...

Trains Terminates from Vidyasagar Railway Station | (VDS)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of RunAction
Load More...

Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station (station ) Railway Station Trains Time Table

Trains Originating from Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Trains Passing from Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station (station )

Trains Terminates from Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station (station )

  • Load more...

Top Train Routes related to VIDYASAGAR

Get information about all trains from Vidyasagar Railway Station fast. Here you will get the complete list of trains to Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station. Scroll down to view all the details,which include the arrival and departure times of all trains stopping atVidyasagar Railway Station. It lists the train numbers as well. The trains that connect to Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station are , 03030-MKA HWH SPL and

Find details for each Indian Railway train just at a glance. By clicking on a train's name, it will show you the complete schedule for that train. By looking at the train schedule, you find the exact time of the arrival of that particular train to the Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station. On RailMitra, there is also the option to see the live running status of the train. You can also find trains that go to other stations from this site. Click on the Search tab and then enter the information to discover. Therefore, use our services to find the best train for your trip.

This list also gives information on the stopping duration of trains at Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station.Utilize the complete list of trains at Vidyasagar Vds Railway Station to find the availability of berths in various trains. With RailMitra, finding IRCTC trains and booking tickets for your train is easy. Make use of the most up-to-date PNR Prediction to find out your chances of getting confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Happy Voyage!