RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15006-DDN GKP EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Dehradun(DDN)Gorakhpur (GKP)

Train Schedule:

DehradunDDNFirst0 min15.1510
Haridwar JnHW16.4312 min16.55152
Laksar JnLRJ17.285 min17.33179
Najibabad JnNBD18.042 min18.061121
MoradabadMB20.185 min20.231219
RampurRMU20.502 min20.521246
BareillyBE22.002 min22.021310
ShahjehanpurSPN23.132 min23.151380
HardoiHRI00.132 min00.152443
LucknowLKO01.5510 min02.052545
Barabanki JnBBK03.032 min03.052573
Gonda JnGD04.4010 min04.502661
Mankapur JnMUR05.182 min05.202690
BastiBST06.273 min06.302751
KhalilabadKLD06.532 min06.552781
GorakhpurGKP07.550 minLast2815
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS runs from Dehradun to Gorakhpur onTuesdayThursday.

DDN GKP EXPRESS departs from Dehradun at 15.15 and reaches to Gorakhpur at 07.55 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Dehradun to Gorakhpur. The total distance covered by DDN GKP EXPRESS is 815 kilometers.

DDN GKP EXPRESS passes through 16 stations in 2 days to reach from Dehradun to Gorakhpur.

15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 12 minutes at Haridwar Jn . 15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS arrives at Haridwar Jn  on 16.43 and departs at 16.55 . You can get down at Haridwar Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Haridwar Jn12 Minutes
Laksar Jn5 Minutes
Moradabad5 Minutes
Lucknow10 Minutes
Gonda Jn10 Minutes
Food Options in 15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the DDN GKP EXPRESS ?

. 15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS starts from Dehradun

. What is the time taken by DDN GKP EXPRESS to reach from Dehradun to Gorakhpur ?

. 15006 DDN GKP EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Dehradun to Gorakhpur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of DDN GKP EXPRESS train is 12 minutes at Haridwar Jn .

. What is the train schedule of DDN GKP EXPRESS ?

. DDN GKP EXPRESS departs from Dehradun at 15.15 and reaches at Gorakhpur by 07.55.

Related train running from Dehradun(DDN)

Related train running from Gorakhpur (GKP)