RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

15069-GKP ASH EXPRESS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Gorakhpur(GKP)Aishbagh (ASH)

Train Schedule:

GorakhpurGKPFirst0 min03.4510
PeppeganjPJ04.141 min04.15123
CampierganjCM04.271 min04.28133
Anand NagarANDN04.372 min04.39142
BrijmanganjBMJ04.522 min04.54172
Siddharth NagarSDDN05.112 min05.13173
ShohratgarhSOT05.292 min05.31192
BarhniBNY05.492 min05.511113
PachperwaPPW06.052 min06.071129
TulsipurTLR06.292 min06.311151
BalrampurBLP07.012 min07.031182
Gonda JnGD07.523 min07.551222
Barabanki JnBBK09.182 min09.201310
BadshahnagarBNZ09.553 min09.581334
AishbaghASH10.400 minLast1344
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS runs from Gorakhpur to Aishbagh onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

GKP ASH EXPRESS departs from Gorakhpur at 03.45 and reaches to Aishbagh at 10.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Gorakhpur to Aishbagh. The total distance covered by GKP ASH EXPRESS is 344 kilometers.

GKP ASH EXPRESS passes through 15 stations in 1 days to reach from Gorakhpur to Aishbagh.

15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS has a maximum halt time of 3 minutes at Gonda Jn . 15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS arrives at Gonda Jn  on 07.52 and departs at 07.55 . You can get down at Gonda Jn to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GKP ASH EXPRESS ?

. 15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS starts from Gorakhpur

. What is the time taken by GKP ASH EXPRESS to reach from Gorakhpur to Aishbagh ?

. 15069 GKP ASH EXPRESS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Gorakhpur to Aishbagh.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GKP ASH EXPRESS train is 3 minutes at Gonda Jn .

. What is the train schedule of GKP ASH EXPRESS ?

. GKP ASH EXPRESS departs from Gorakhpur at 03.45 and reaches at Aishbagh by 10.40.

Related train running from Gorakhpur(GKP)

Related train running from Aishbagh (ASH)