RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

14011-AGC HSX EXP Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Agra Cantt(AGC)Hoshiarpur (HSX)

Train Schedule:

Agra CanttAGCFirst0 min19.1010
Mathura JnMTJ19.532 min19.55154
Kosi KalanKSV20.232 min20.25195
New DelhiNDLS22.1010 min22.201195
Panipat JnPNP23.492 min23.511284
KarnalKUN00.132 min00.152319
Ambala Cant JnUMB02.1812 min02.302393
ChandigarhCDG03.1317 min03.302461
Ludhiana JnLDH05.5710 min06.072573
Phagwara JnPGW06.462 min06.482609
Jalandhar City (Rev)JUC07.2025 min07.452630
Jalandhar CantJRC07.542 min07.562635
KhurdpurKUPR08.182 min08.202652
HoshiarpurHSX09.200 minLast2673
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 14011 AGC HSX EXP runs from Agra Cantt to Hoshiarpur onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

AGC HSX EXP departs from Agra Cantt at 19.10 and reaches to Hoshiarpur at 09.20 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Agra Cantt to Hoshiarpur. The total distance covered by AGC HSX EXP is 673 kilometers.

AGC HSX EXP passes through 14 stations in 2 days to reach from Agra Cantt to Hoshiarpur.

14011 AGC HSX EXP has a maximum halt time of 25 minutes at Jalandhar City (Rev) . 14011 AGC HSX EXP arrives at Jalandhar City (Rev)  on 07.20 and departs at 07.45 . You can get down at Jalandhar City (Rev) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
New Delhi10 Minutes
Ambala Cant Jn12 Minutes
Chandigarh17 Minutes
Ludhiana Jn10 Minutes
Jalandhar City (Rev)25 Minutes
Food Options in 14011 AGC HSX EXP
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the AGC HSX EXP ?

. 14011 AGC HSX EXP starts from Agra Cantt

. What is the time taken by AGC HSX EXP to reach from Agra Cantt to Hoshiarpur ?

. 14011 AGC HSX EXP takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Agra Cantt to Hoshiarpur.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of AGC HSX EXP train is 25 minutes at Jalandhar City (Rev) .

. What is the train schedule of AGC HSX EXP ?

. AGC HSX EXP departs from Agra Cantt at 19.10 and reaches at Hoshiarpur by 09.20.

Related train running from Agra Cantt(AGC)

Related train running from Hoshiarpur (HSX)

Train No.Train NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeClassesDays Of Run
04011DLI HSX SPL5:35Destination2A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
04012HSX DLI SPLSource22:252A,3A,SL,2SMTWTFSS
11905AGC HSX EXP09:20Destination2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
11906HSX AGC EXPSource22:251A,2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
14011AGC HSX EXP09:20Destination1A,2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS
14012HSX AGC EXPSource22:251A,2A,3A,SLMTWTFSS