RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

55802-GHY NBQ PASS Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Guwahati(GHY)New Bongaigaon (NBQ)

Train Schedule:

GuwahatiGHYFirst0 min17.3010
KamakhyaKYQ17.452 min17.4716
AgthoriAGT17.581 min17.59114
ChangsariCGS18.151 min18.16122
BaihataBIZ18.271 min18.28132
KendukanaKDKN18.351 min18.36138
Rangiya JnRNY18.502 min18.52148
GhograparGOE19.061 min19.07155
NalbariNLV19.171 min19.18164
KaithalkuchiKTCH19.331 min19.34174
TihuTIHU19.501 min19.51182
Niz SarihaNSRH19.591 min20.00187
PathshalaPBL20.071 min20.08191
SorupetaSPQ20.191 min20.201101
GuagachhaGSA20.281 min20.291107
Barpeta RoadBPRD20.471 min20.481112
SorbhogSBE20.571 min20.581120
PatiladahaPTLD21.081 min21.091129
BijniBJF21.201 min21.211139
ChaprakataCPQ21.301 min21.311149
BongaigaonBNGN21.401 min21.411154
New BongaigaonNBQ21.580 minLast1157
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 55802 GHY NBQ PASS runs from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon onSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday.

GHY NBQ PASS departs from Guwahati at 17.30 and reaches to New Bongaigaon at 21.58 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon. The total distance covered by GHY NBQ PASS is 157 kilometers.

GHY NBQ PASS passes through 22 stations in 1 days to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

55802 GHY NBQ PASS has a maximum halt time of 2 minutes at Kamakhya . 55802 GHY NBQ PASS arrives at Kamakhya  on 17.45 and departs at 17.47 . You can get down at Kamakhya to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Food Options in 55802 GHY NBQ PASS
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the GHY NBQ PASS ?

. 55802 GHY NBQ PASS starts from Guwahati

. What is the time taken by GHY NBQ PASS to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon ?

. 55802 GHY NBQ PASS takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Guwahati to New Bongaigaon.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of GHY NBQ PASS train is 2 minutes at Kamakhya .

. What is the train schedule of GHY NBQ PASS ?

. GHY NBQ PASS departs from Guwahati at 17.30 and reaches at New Bongaigaon by 21.58.

Related train running from Guwahati(GHY)

Related train running from New Bongaigaon (NBQ)