RailMitra Logo
Enter train No or Name

12823-CG SMPRK KRANTI Train Schedule

Running Days:SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

Durg(DURG)Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)

Train Schedule:

DurgDURGFirst0 min12.1510
Raipur JnR12.505 min12.55137
BhataparaBYT13.432 min13.451101
Usalapur (Bilaspur)USL14.5010 min15.001153
Pendra RoadPND16.202 min16.221248
Anuppur JnAPR17.055 min17.101298
ShahdolSDL17.452 min17.471339
UmariaUMR18.432 min18.451406
Katni MurwaraKMZ20.3010 min20.401464
SaugorSGO23.105 min23.151651
Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)VGLJ02.108 min02.182874
Hazrat NizamuddinNZM07.400 minLast21277
For Faster Experience Download App.Download Now

Train 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI runs from Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin onMondayThursdaySaturday.

CG SMPRK KRANTI departs from Durg at 12.15 and reaches to Hazrat Nizamuddin at 07.40 . It takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes to reach from Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin. The total distance covered by CG SMPRK KRANTI is 1277 kilometers.

CG SMPRK KRANTI passes through 12 stations in 2 days to reach from Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin.

12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI has a maximum halt time of 10 minutes at Usalapur (Bilaspur) . 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI arrives at Usalapur (Bilaspur)  on 14.50 and departs at 15.00 . You can get down at Usalapur (Bilaspur) to buy some snacks and refreshments.

Other stations with maximum halt timings are:
Raipur Jn5 Minutes
Usalapur (Bilaspur)10 Minutes
Anuppur Jn5 Minutes
Katni Murwara10 Minutes
Saugor5 Minutes
Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)8 Minutes
Food Options in 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI
Enjoy a scrumptious assortment of Veg Thali, Non-Veg Thali, Jain Food, Chinese and local delicacies during your journey. Passengers in train can prefer the below-mentioned food delivery in train apps for getting fresh restaurant-style food in train.

Frequently Asked Questions

. From which station does the CG SMPRK KRANTI ?

. 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI starts from Durg

. What is the time taken by CG SMPRK KRANTI to reach from Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin ?

. 12823 CG SMPRK KRANTI takes 00 Hours 00 Minutes approx to reach from Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin.

. What is the maximum halt time and at which station ?

. Maximum halt time of CG SMPRK KRANTI train is 10 minutes at Usalapur (Bilaspur) .

. What is the train schedule of CG SMPRK KRANTI ?

. CG SMPRK KRANTI departs from Durg at 12.15 and reaches at Hazrat Nizamuddin by 07.40.

Related train running from Durg(DURG)

Related train running from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)